Today: $119.49

MSRP: $279.99

Save $160.50 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Sapphire and Blue Topaz Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    small but look good my friend like it.very cute and same picture.

    Read More
    weeraya May 28, 2013
  • you will love it

    I buy it for my friend and she is love it a lot .you will not get disappoint.

    Read More
    weera April 2, 2013
  • Hangs weird
    Verified Purchase

    I assumed from the pic (which is a frontal view only) that the entire pendant would be flat when viewed from the side, but the middle stone sticks out and then the darker blue is a flat ring around it. This causes the pendant to sit forward on my neck in a weird way. It will not sit flat, period. I like the colors, but the dimensions of the 2 parts of the pendant give it a cheap appearance.

    Read More
    wtf1234556 January 15, 2013
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my mom as a mother's day present. she absolutely loved it. the price is very reasonable and it matches a ring i got for her perfectly.

    Read More
    imawittlepeanut May 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklace as a gift for my daughter. She loved it! After about the third time she wore it, the necklace broke. We liked the pendant enough to go buy another necklace and had the jeweler put it on for her. The colors of the stones are beautiful.

    Read More
    azmom13 February 15, 2012
  • Inaccurate description
    Verified Purchase

    This would of been a great buy, but the description is wrong. Sky blue topaz is not the birthstone of march. If anything, it is the birthstone of december. I originally bought this for my girlfriend for our 1st anniversary. After doing massive research, i couldnt find any source that confirmed that sky blue topaz was the birthstone for march. So besides the description being wrong, the actual necklace did look nice. The price and the shipping was good. So i would recommend this but make sure you do your research and check the accuracy of these description.

    Read More
    jrayko November 9, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful necklace. The chain is extremely dainty. I bought it as a gift and I know she will love it. Saphires aren't quite as dark as the image but still look good.

    Read More
    skimfer November 8, 2011
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful necklace, I purchased as a gift, but, once I received it, I had to keep it for myself. I am happy I have it in my collection. Goes good with any blues, really stands out.

    Read More
    renitatop1 October 25, 2011
  • Perfect Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful pendant. It had a sentimental meaning to the person I gave it to as a gift. She cried when she opened the box and hasn't taken it off since her birthday.

    Read More
    ccheek October 6, 2011
  • Beautiful and delicate!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the necklace was delicate and beautiful. It looks very high end. I absolutely loved it. The chain is also thin and expensive looking.

    Read More
    flower248 October 5, 2011
  • Beautiful jewelery
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the necklace and wears it constantly. The chain is so fine, sort of disappears and makes the pendant stand out.

    Read More
    oldmantexan June 10, 2011
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful and I bought it with item 12009110 bracelet that has sapphire and topaz as well and they match really well together! My only complaint is that the surround sapphires are not set evenly. It's only noticable when you really inspect it and the sapphire as a bit cloudly. HOWEVER, this is still a good necklace. It's just not something you'd see at an expensive place. For the price, it meets my expecations and eceeds. I do wish the sapphires were a bit more deeper blue and even. But I know only I will notice it and I can live with that!

    Read More
    jbrumbelow April 4, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this item together with items 13073868, 13095682, 11250480, 11401993 & 12941781, for myself and 2 young ladies with these birthstones and they match perfectly, they're very pretty, could be worn with fancy or denim dressage.

    Read More
    pixietrix March 29, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful pendant. Note that the color of the center stone is much lighter than the picture. It is a very pale blue, not as bright as pictured hence the 4 stars. Still a lovely piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    1summerday February 9, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is lovely. The chain is very dainty and the pendant small, I purchased this for my goddaughter who is very petite so the small size is perfect. The 2 blue colors look very pretty together. My goddaughter loves the necklace. I would recommend it for anyone, but particulary if you are buying for a peitite person. It is very understated, but lovely.

    Read More
    petlady99 January 9, 2011
  • Beautiful Pendant, cheap chain
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box, I was suprised at the brillance of the sparkle of the pendant. It is absolutely beautiful and my wife loves it. (as do the others that have seen it to date). However, the chain is super thin and had about 5 knots in it. If you buy this, buy it for the pendant and not the chain; otherwise you'll be very disappointed.

    Read More
    lefante30 January 5, 2011
  • pretty necklace

    I received this as a Christmas gift. I absolutley love it. It is very dainty which I wanted and I love the color combination. My only complaint is the color of the blue topaz. It almost looks like a pale aquamarine and does not match my other blue topaz jewelry. However, its a beautiful necklace and I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    cbbrantley January 2, 2011
  • Don't hesitate
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a beautiful necklace. It could be an everyday piece, or saved for special events. The colors are gorgeous. SUCH a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    ksinsc July 15, 2010
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lovely necklace. I bought it as a Christmas present for myself and enjoy wearing it. The pendant was a bit smaller than I was expecting though.

    Read More
    mickle34 May 17, 2010
  • magnificent

    This is truly a gorgeous pendant. I get so many compliments when i wear it. Thanks so much for your great service and quality.

    Read More
    studylo May 4, 2010
Sponsored Links