Sale: $216.32

MSRP: $509.00

Save $292.68 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Sapphire and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    pinky ring!! The color is rich, and sparkly!

    Read More
    OstkUser973314 March 14, 2017
  • my wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    love the stones and the white gold forever.

    Read More
    Wendy C. October 23, 2016
  • Margaret
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very cheap. Like it was purchased in a dime store. Very unsatisfied

    Read More
    Margaret F. September 1, 2016
  • psteed92
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser25977 July 27, 2016
  • Eh, not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    It's not great. I knew the sapphires would be dark (they really are) but I was surprised by how skinny the band gets which makes it feel and look cheap. Also it seems to have a golden hue around the diamonds which shocked me b/c the picture looks very silver. I'm definitely returning this.

    Read More
    OstkUser368891 July 11, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two to wear as a band.

    Read More
    Candy M. June 19, 2016
  • SAPPHIRE RING
    Verified Purchase

    WE WERE DISAPPOINTED THE COLOR OF THE STONES WERE ALMOST BLACK SENT IT BACK THE NEXT ONE WAS THE SAME WAY

    Read More
    Joann A. R. May 27, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Different size stones from the last one I ordered from this site, which effects stacking, but still looks nice.

    Read More
    Kandi G. February 1, 2016
  • MJD
    Verified Purchase

    PERFIT FIT...LUV THE COLOR

    Read More
    MJDREISBACH January 8, 2016
  • Miadora 10k White Gold Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My original wedding set has broken, so my husband is replacing the set. He purchase a beautiful sapphire and diamond princess cut engagement ring. The sapphires on that ring are rectangular and on the sides of the ring. When I seen this ring, I thought how perfect it will look as a wedding band. I have not been disappointed. True the diamonds are tiny but the sapphires are what I'm most interested in anyway. They are a beautiful deep blue (like sapphires are suppose to be). It sparkles and is eye catching. The quality is very nice for the price. A perfect match for me.

    Read More
    Tisha K. December 17, 2015
  • Miadora 10k White Gold Sapphire and 1/10ct TDW Dia
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality, thin band width

    Read More
    Mary L. August 11, 2015
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought with my husband's birthstones so I can wear a reminder of him everyday.

    Read More
    sawfowler May 4, 2015
  • My wedding band

    It's a very nice ring but the workmanship around the sapphires could have been done a little better

    Read More
    Julianne F. May 1, 2015
  • hmt
    Verified Purchase

    Ring fits very comfortable, sapphires are dark but diamond accents are just that accents...no sparkle at all. Really wanted to love this ring.

    Read More
    Heather T. April 8, 2015
  • Bonvivant
    Verified Purchase

    Sapphires are fine but tiny almost pavie white diamond clusters do not refract well so they look dull and unattractive.

    Read More
    Carl R. March 4, 2015
  • sconsetgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, looks exactly like picture. Wear it all the time.

    Read More
    2sconset January 31, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as an anniversary band. Perfect fit with my wedding and engagement rings. I have other sapphires and the color is a perfect match. Awesome price and beautiful ring.

    Read More
    ohlilfox January 29, 2015
  • Sapphire wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Prettier than expected!

    Read More
    Valerie G. January 17, 2015
  • Ring for anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is great and a good cost, I just wish the blue sapphire was more recognizable as blue. It almost looks black.

    Read More
    Steffany O. December 25, 2014
  • Amazing!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG bought 2 and created my own wedding ring. with a halo center stone. So many compliments

    Read More
    marcella December 2, 2014
Sponsored Links