Sale Starts at $199.99

Save $349.01 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Sapphire and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this band. It goes beautifully with my engagement ring making a perfect set. The stones are stunning and sparkle. It’s easy to clean and to wear. Many, many compiments.

    Read More
    3basketball2 February 15, 2018
  • Everyting I wanted.....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the style, look and size. I have a lager Diamond ring and small Wedding band and wanted a small Sapphire band to go with set. Needed it small in size to fit in. It delivered but is also good size that I can wear alone. I couldn't have picked a better ring if I designed it myself, very happy and great price for quality.

    Read More
    Karol M. January 15, 2018
  • Nice ...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Do not expect anything substantial. I used it as a layering item on my finger with other rings. It is nice and classic and classy but just not a bold piece.

    Read More
    Sue December 8, 2017
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this. Although others have complained that its small, well it is. Its because its only 1/10 and that's not very big. However, I do wish there were options for larger. But in all, I'm happy. I have two of them for both sides of my ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser1530443 November 27, 2017
  • Genuine blue sapphires
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rings-one for either side of my 25th anniversary ring.

    Read More
    • Miadora 10k White Gold Sapphire and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (H-I, I1-I2)
    OstkUser1445843 October 31, 2017
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with appearance of ring and the price. Got it to go with another and it's perfect ❗️

    Read More
    dhisme September 8, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love this ring, I will be wearing this with my engagement ring goes together perfectly, it is more thin than the picture looks which made me happy since I have small hands and wanted something elegant looking

    Read More
    Dianne B. September 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring in 2010 as my wedding ring. It has perfectly complimented my engagement ring. The sapphires are much darker than they appear in the picture, but they match the sapphires in my engagement ring perfectly. I could not be happier with this purchase and will be buying the exact same ring again so I can stack with the original and engagement ring. it will be such a beautiful set!

    Read More
    Lenora M. July 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful I am so glad I decided on this ring.

    Read More
    Teresa M. June 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have actually had this ring for quite a while and it is still as beautiful as the day I got it. I have found it to be easy to clean, it does not discolor and is just beautiful and delicate. This is not a show stopping large kind of a ring but it is more of a gentle wear daily nice touch ring. I love it and am so gladness my husband chose it.

    Read More
    jamie f. June 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a new wedding band that had my girls' birthstones....diamond and sapphire. I fell in love with this band when I saw it and love it even more in person. The band does get rather skinny in the back, but I'm glad it does because my engagement ring is unusual in that it gets wider as it goes around, so it's the perfect fit. I hope to wear it for years.

    Read More
    Amelia L. June 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    pinky ring!! The color is rich, and sparkly!

    Read More
    OstkUser973314 March 14, 2017
  • my wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    love the stones and the white gold forever.

    Read More
    Wendy C. October 23, 2016
  • Margaret
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very cheap. Like it was purchased in a dime store. Very unsatisfied

    Read More
    Margaret F. September 1, 2016
  • psteed92
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser25977 July 27, 2016
  • Eh, not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    It's not great. I knew the sapphires would be dark (they really are) but I was surprised by how skinny the band gets which makes it feel and look cheap. Also it seems to have a golden hue around the diamonds which shocked me b/c the picture looks very silver. I'm definitely returning this.

    Read More
    OstkUser368891 July 11, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two to wear as a band.

    Read More
    Candy M. June 19, 2016
  • SAPPHIRE RING
    Verified Purchase

    WE WERE DISAPPOINTED THE COLOR OF THE STONES WERE ALMOST BLACK SENT IT BACK THE NEXT ONE WAS THE SAME WAY

    Read More
    Joann A. R. May 27, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Different size stones from the last one I ordered from this site, which effects stacking, but still looks nice.

    Read More
    Kandi G. February 1, 2016
  • MJD
    Verified Purchase

    PERFIT FIT...LUV THE COLOR

    Read More
    MJDREISBACH January 8, 2016