Sale Starts at: $161.99

Save $277.01 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Sapphire Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    She liked it. Looks good 👌🏻

    Read More
    Brent R. December 25, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Petite but pretty. No prongs so very comfortable.

    Read More
    helloitsmejudi April 19, 2015
  • totally satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Totally seamless process. Overstock made everything easy. Great product for the price. My wife was thrilled.

    Read More
    ref301 February 21, 2013
  • Perfect Thin Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a sapphire ring for my 45th wedding anniversary and really didn't want a large ring that would only be good for special occassions. When I came across this ring with a tiny heart wrapped around sapphires, I knew it would be perfect; and, it is. I love to wear thin rings and being it's white gold, it looks great with anything I wear and anywhere I go. If you're thinking of purchasing, don't hesitate!

    Read More
    mammaduke September 19, 2012
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my GF last year. She really loves it and wears it every day. Quallity and sizing accurate. Simple but elegant design. Would buy more of this product...

    Read More
    hdannyt March 6, 2012
  • Heart Sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it because it was much smaller than I thought it was so I do not have anything more to say.

    Read More
    khohler February 28, 2012
  • Awesome

    My boyfriend got this ring for me for Valentine's Day after he saw me post it on my mom's Facebook profile. I love this ring. It's simple but beautiful. I wear it everyday and it never gets in the way because it's small and low profile. Love it!

    Read More
    raccooneyes October 24, 2011
  • B E A U T I F U L !!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my daughter, 13. It is prettier in person than on the website. I have ordered a few things from Overstock and have NEVER been dissapointed. I LOVE O S !!!

    Read More
    shelzmom April 23, 2011
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, tiny bit smaller than I thought it was going to be but overall very pleased with ring

    Read More
    rjmobern April 1, 2011
  • gorgeous sapphire ring

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this ring. I treated myself to it because I was looking for a new ring and the price was within my budget and I am so happy I went with this one. The sapphire stones are beautiful, the colour is so nice in person. The size of the stones are great and the white gold heart around them is subtle and classy. Love the width of the band - fits like a glove.

    Read More
    kelseyann1 March 28, 2011
  • heart ting
    Verified Purchase

    this adorable sapphire heart ring is one of my favorites. The heart is low rise meaning I can wear it without the hassle of stones getting caught on anything. product arrived safely & timely per invoice. thank you

    Read More
    hjmauck March 1, 2011
  • Very Pretty Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this in the mail today, I really like it. It is smaller than it looks in the picture, but is a very pretty ring! I personally like smaller rings and would buy this as a gift for my daughter or a friend. I am very pleased with the ring, thanks O!!!!

    Read More
    angellady65 February 11, 2011
  • Classy and Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful. Actually exactly as pictured but stones seem square. The color of blue is rich, and the stones sparkle! Size is accurate too.

    Read More
    nurseterrilynn January 30, 2011
  • White Gold Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased for my daughter's wedding ring. It is gorgeous. The picture is good but doesn't do it full justice. It is very petite and looks wonderful on her finger. The ring arrived sooner than we were told it would so we were pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    compnerd74 January 24, 2011
  • Not too shabby.
    Verified Purchase

    While I have nothing bad to say about this ring, I wasn't completely blown away either. Just be aware that it's a lot smaller than it looks in the picture. The ring is very thin and the sapphires are somewhat tiny. All in all, not a bad deal though.

    Read More
    gruns June 8, 2010
  • Sapphire Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is very dainty and pretty. Might not look good if you have large hands.

    Read More
    megpow January 28, 2010
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for a friend. Loved it and almost kept it for myself. It looked better in person than on the computer screen. I am always skeptical about buying jewlery online but time and time again overstock has sent me wonderful products for a decent price.

    Read More
    brig0587 January 2, 2010
  • gorgeous

    my friend loves this ring i bought for her. she loves the color - - so deep and royal and it shines so beautifully. love it!!

    Read More
    tyrnnyy October 25, 2009
  • PERFECT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is the most smallest ring but it shines like a shooting star!!! it is pretty and it fits like a glove!!

    Read More
    aqua1009 September 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    easthaven February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links