Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $130.04

Save $228.96 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Purple Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring for the price

    Read More
    Cathy A. April 10, 2017
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it, even tho you need a microscope to see the diamonds on the sides. Nice little ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser945956 March 2, 2017
  • Perfect for young lady
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my daughter's 14th birthday- it's very beautiful and very well made. Worth the price for sure.

    Read More
    Dannielle L. March 15, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it was bigger! Cute though

    Read More
    Barb B July 28, 2015
  • Amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. It does start to lose it's stunning look in the larger sizes.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn W. July 16, 2015
  • Perfect first ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. It was her first Real jewelry. It is dainty and she loved it. She is a teenager and she wears everyday.

    Read More
    stephanie f. April 21, 2015
  • luv it

    I absolutely adore this ring. Its so delicate and feminine. I love my boyfriend forever for buying for my birthday.

    Read More
    julie94 September 9, 2013
  • lovely ring but broke after 5 months
    Verified Purchase

    lovely ring but broke after 5 months. I was offered a slight discount on a replacement, which i accepted as it was my wifes engagement ring and she loved it. Im hoping this one lasts longer.

    Read More
    danturnson April 25, 2013
  • Looks too tiny on a size 6 finger, but nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the image of this ring, but when it arrived it was much tinier than expected - more for a child than for an adult. The shank is probably 1 mm wide and it just looks too small on a size 6 finger of an adult - if I had a teenage girl in the family I would keep it as a gift because the design and color of the stones is beautiful, but since I don't it will go back. Wish it was a bit larger/wider so it would look good on my hand!

    Read More
    thunder11 August 7, 2012
  • Beautiful ring at a very good price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift for a friend. I priced the exact same ring at other places, and Overstock.com had the best price. And, dealing with Overstock is a reputable business that stands behind their products. I was pleased with the quality and shipping overall.

    Read More
    biglyle September 16, 2011
  • I love overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    Quick cheap shipping, and the product was exactly what I ordered

    Read More
    rokrok August 26, 2011
  • Just What She Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a gift for my 17yr old & it was just what she wanted! Its a very delicate & dainty piece of jewelry if thats what your looking for. We were very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    slm66 March 26, 2011
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter just had triplet girls and I wanted to get her something special. When I saw this ring, I thought "PERFECT", but it wasn't. The gems are SOOOO TINY, I am almost embarrassed to give it to her. She isn't one that likes larger pieces, that is why I thought this would be nice. Plus I had to wait for awhile to get it. I will give it to her and if she doesn't like it, its going back. Usually I have great success with "O".

    Read More
    triplets24 March 12, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Puchased this wonderful ring for my daughters 21st birthday. It is a delicate piece. She loved it. If you have large hands this ring may look lost, but it is a wonderful ring for those with slender hands. The stones are a little lighter than the picture but really not much lighter and they are truely beautiful. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    evie1964 March 1, 2011
  • Tiny but cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought ring for a close friend. Image on site looks brilliant and when I received the ring I was slightly disappointed at the size and width of the ring. It's beautiful, just looks like it should be more for a younger audience. Still, she loved it and has worn it every day since.

    Read More
    fumaric January 27, 2011
  • Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    This was our second jewelry purchase from O. We bought this ring for our oldest daughter for Christmas. It arrived early and in perfect condition. The stones are perfectly purple in color. The diamonds are very small, although very shiny. The ring overall is perfect. She loves it and shows it off to everyone. Thanks for offering it at such a great price and in her size!! We have recommended O to others who are looking to purchase jewelry at resonable rates. THANKS O!

    Read More
    tawzimmer January 3, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was given as a promise ring. The ring has gotten me lots of comments; especially by many women who love the color purple. The ring has stood through many casualties that other rings would not have held up to. The only downfall was the ring looks bigger on the computer than on my finger.

    Read More
    buttafly24 December 18, 2010
  • ring

    Wow! Basically, this ring is a winner!. I'm in love with it and i am using it as my engagement ring. My fiancé is so happy with it as well (mostly because of the price) but its just really pretty and flawless! I am really pleased and will shop for a wedding band now on your site. I will recommend this site to all my friends!

    Read More
    cindylover October 13, 2010
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Ring has exceeded expectations. Stones were a nice color and the band is not too thick and not too thin. Very satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    coochr September 14, 2010
  • beautiful delicate ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring, my girlfriend loved it. it is very delicate like the other reviews say. thin band and rather small stones but beautiful for a tasteful unpretentious ring.

    Read More
    southernshopping September 8, 2010
Sponsored Links