Today $188.99

MSRP: $447.00

Save $258.01 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Princess-cut Created White Sapphire Solitaire Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my husband's choice for my wedding band. I really enjoy wearing my ring

    Read More
    Patricia P. September 20, 2017
  • Miadora ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stone is not clear. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    jrwerry September 11, 2017
  • Beautiful choice
    Verified Purchase

    Looking at the photo you may think this ring looks like a child's but its definitely not. That stone is cut so beautifully, and the craftsmanship put into the ring self is masterful. Make this decision and your sure to not regret it.

    Read More
    OstkUser854095 February 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring.

    Read More
    Coe H. February 8, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for everyday wear, and love it!

    Read More
    Theresa B. July 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My engagement ring diamond had a flaw and chipped and this was the perfect inexpensive but beautiful replacement

    Read More
    td9966 April 17, 2016
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my girlfriend for Christmas and she absolutely LOVED it. It is very simple yet elegant. My only issue is the ring seems to run a bit big. She wears a size 7 (which I ordered) and the ring was too big on her finger . We are in the process of sending it back and getting a smaller size. Other than that, I highly suggest this ring.

    Read More
    tlj86 December 20, 2012
  • Simple, Classic and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I received my new ring yesterday. I had bought this ring for everyday wear in place of my diamond ring which is currently too big. It is everything I wanted, simple, elegant and classic. The stone is very white and clean. It looks like a white sapphire rather than a diamond (the two are distinct) but I love sapphires. Very happy with the quality and the price.

    Read More
    dlv68 October 10, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring about a month ago as an engagement ring we both picked out being as I am not much of a diamond person. I LOVE IT!!! This ring couldn't be more perfect for me. I am a simple person and this is a simple ring!!! It has been noticed by everyone and everyone has raved about it!! As for the reviews I read prior to this purchase; I feel as though they are wrong. My ring has kept its shine and sparkle. Again I LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    srs2010 October 2, 2012
  • Love my ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It fits great and is very comfortable. No, it's not comparable to a diamond, but I wasn't expecting that. It's gorgeous and I love it! My fiance proposed with what I thought would be my ring, similar to this one but it was the 2 carat white sapphire. It was giant and looked tacky on me since I have such small hands. The 1 carat white sapphire is much more sparkly as well, whereas the 2 carat one was very foggy and looked somewhat like plastic. I'm much more happy with this purchase and totally suggest it as an engagement ring for small hands and couples on a budget.

    Read More
    newbrokensong March 8, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has exceeded my expectations! I'm really pleased. The white sapphire looks washed out and gray in the picture, in real life it's clear and surprisingly sparkly. The stone has a really nice depth, and you can see the X cut and facets on the princess cut stone. The ring itself is nice quality and the setting allows another band to sit flush against it. Another review mentioned the ring turning brassy, most white gold is rhodium plated so yes, the gold will look warmer in color as the rhodium plate wears off. White gold does that, it's not an indicator of quality, and you can have the ring replated at minimal cost if it bothers you.

    Read More
    rachejenks March 6, 2012
  • Its an ok ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear as a replacement for my engagement ring when I was at work, but I would rather just where nothing at all, I believe that the picture is deceiving, the stone is dull and lacks any luster. I have bought many things from overstock and it has taken me a year to come back, I hope my resent order is not as much of a disappointment.

    Read More
    ladyragems February 12, 2012
  • Extremely dissapointed

    I bought this as an engagement ring for my gf and after 2mths of normal wear it turned a yellow brassy color. Tried to contact overstock.com and all attempts failed. My first review mysteriously disappeared, I was gonna be the first to actually review the product but it never showed up. We got it professionally cleaned and it did not change the appearance. I would not recommend this ring to anyone, the picture does not show that it is an open setting and very cheaply made.

    Read More
    jnp88 February 1, 2012
  • 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Solitaire Ri

    PERFECTION! I AM SO HAPPY/IMPRESSED WITH MY NEW RING!

    Read More
    bambi4 April 5, 2011
  • 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Solitaire Ri

    This ring is simple but gorgeous. Its one of those rings that is a real classic that you just know will always be in style. Thats why I love it because I will have it for a lifetime and never get tired of it.

    Read More
    trendlines March 27, 2011
  • Nice ring!

    I bought this ring for my girlfriend after buying her white sapphire studs a couple of months ago, and she LOVED the ring. The white sapphire gem is beautiful and shines nicely! The band fit perfectly and she loves how delicate and light it is. The size was perfect - really happy with it.

    Read More
    philvennat March 20, 2011
  • 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Solitaire Ri

    I love white sapphires as they have a special look unlike any other gemstone.

    Read More
    chelseee February 8, 2011
  • White Sapphire Solitaire Ring

    Simple and beautiful. I love this ring so so so so so much.

    Read More
    sillybillye February 4, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at this ring for a long time. I wanted a reasonable substitute for a wedding ring. It came pretty quick but was a half size bigger than I ordered. The stone has absolutely no sparkle! It honestly looks like glass. I am very disapointed.

    Read More
    lachica321 December 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    justahamm December 2, 2017