Sale Starts at: $227.79

Save $461.21 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Princess-cut Created Sapphire and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loey
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful, prongs seem a bit sharp, so think they may need to be checked. Shipping time was fast. I would purchase this item again.

    Read More
    Lois S. May 10, 2016
  • Its okay
    Verified Purchase

    The is smaller than the picture show. thin band so can broke easily.

    Read More
    Kimiko B. January 13, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but advertised sizes are slightly under the standard ... All in all a positive purchase and experience.

    Read More
    Mitchell M. December 30, 2015
  • Andy
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. It was everything you said it was. Beautiful 45th anniversary gift. Thank you

    Read More
    tezpi December 28, 2015
  • Educational/Professional
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning! The color is more vibrant than the photo depicts. Great investment!!!

    Read More
    DANA March 23, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves this ring. Great anniversary present. And free shipping!

    Read More
    dm999666333 October 10, 2013
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring - definitely looks real without the cost. Colors of the sapphires are a deep, pretty blue. Sizing was correct. I love my ring.

    Read More
    jktowns October 8, 2013
  • White Gold and Sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are darker than the appear on the site and smaller than I expected. Overall it is still a good buy

    Read More
    allstarmobile June 2, 2012
  • Really nice... just not my taste
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice, well-made, tailored ring -- great for every day. As other reviewers mentioned... the stones are darker in person. I would have liked more of a deep royal blue color -- so that's the only reason I sent the ring back. It was strictly a personal taste issue. Otherwise, it's a great ring.

    Read More
    dottie999 January 17, 2012
  • stones much darker than the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I will be sending this back tomorrow. I bought it as a gift to myself and looked for rings for several months before settling on this one. I received it today and I really don't like how the stones look so dark, they could be mistaken for black. I do love Overstock.com and plan to purchase either a ring with green stones or pink stones.

    Read More
    mes79 January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful ring, worth the price!

    My husband gave me this ring for my birthday yesterday. I never write reviews, but I wanted to for this ring because it really is a gorgeous piece of jewelry. The sapphires are a deep blue and even though the diamonds are small they still have sparkle. This ring is a really nice size and does not look cheap. The ring sizing is true to size. I love it!

    Read More
    michelle93079 October 1, 2011
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a "gift" to myself. Just received it today and it is even more beautiful than the picture. The color is so much deeper and has incredible sparkle. So very pleased the cost to value. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    kjapemmons September 12, 2011
  • Perfect

    Requested and received this as my engagment ring, and have gotten SO many compliments on it. Fits perfectly, stones are good sized - not too big, not too small, and isn't too tall. I received it almost a year ago, and it looks just as good today as it did the day I got it (I wear it every day, and am not exactly the most graceful or dainty of people, so it's taken a bit of a beating). I'd definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    numaloon March 29, 2011
  • Grrreat!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the ring. Stones were flawless, ring was larger than anticipated.

    Read More
    marshkie May 26, 2010
  • sapphire

    it's my favorite ring!!! sapphire is just so striking and eye-catching, and this ring certainly is. i love the deep, royal look .

    Read More
    pretygh December 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peggy T. July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links