Today: $127.49

MSRP: $279.99

Save $152.50 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Pink Tourmaline Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pink October ring
    Verified Purchase

    It my moms birthstone reminds me of her very beautiful came fast

    Read More
    darlene k. February 22, 2016
  • Pink Tourmaline Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Should be described as a pinkie ring. It gets swallowed up on a ring finger.

    Read More
    babms55 March 28, 2012
  • Very feminine.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty, the band is thin, which I like. The gems are a nice size, what I expected. The only gripe I had with this ring is it looked a little lighter in person then it did online. I first thought they might have sent me the pink topaz version which looks lighter online then this one. Hopefully that's not the case, but who knows! I don't know my gems that well. I would recommend the ring, just be cautious because the colors in these rings might me a little different then you might expect.

    Read More
    wifeydoogles December 31, 2011
  • Did Not like
    Verified Purchase

    Ring stones were SMALL - and the ring was light in weight and I felt poorly made. Would NOT recommend this ring.

    Read More
    loongie July 12, 2011
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my neice as a graduation gift. It is pretty and danity. She will love it!!

    Read More
    rlhibi February 1, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 16 year old daughter, and she loved it. We looked at other rings at jewelry stores and this one compare to the quality of those rings at 1/2 the price.

    Read More
    sds2006 December 27, 2010
  • Pretty but thin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter as a Christmas present. It is beautiful- the stones are sparkly and I think she will enjoy wearing it. The only thing I'm disappointed about is how thin the band is, but I must admit that I had read that in other reviews before buying it- I just didn't expect it to be THAT thin, KWIM? If my daughter likes it enough to keep, I might see about having the band built up by a jeweler in the future.

    Read More
    momof3dds December 23, 2010
  • tourmaline

    I dont know who designed this ring but I want to thank them for making a piece of jewelry that I truly love and get a lot of great use out of. The pink stones are so lovely too!

    Read More
    franvi December 5, 2010
  • pink tourmaline ring

    This ring is so cute and fun. It's perfect for a young person ro for someone who wants to feel and dress young. I wear it often and I'm 55, but I also lent it to my daughter who is 27 and she loves it too. i always get compliments on the lovely pink color of the stones

    Read More
    hesterp November 30, 2010
  • ring

    I wanted a pink stone for my engagement ring, something a little different than the usual. . This ring looks a lot more expensive than it is. Color is very lively and jolly. I get lots of compliments. I love it!

    Read More
    torihill October 7, 2010
  • gorgeous

    this ring is gorgeous. i love the color and the shine. i gave it to my sistser. she is so excited, and i try to borrow it when i can.

    Read More
    degrey July 29, 2010
  • Very small ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this ring. This ring is very petite (small) and I wear a size 5. The stones are small and there isn't much gold to the band. The stones are not as pictured, but much darker and I wanted a light pink. I am sorry to say this one is going back. I am usually very happy with my orders.

    Read More
    metoo23 July 3, 2010
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as my daughters 16th Birthday gift. Her birthday isn't until October but it's so beautiful, I want to give it to her early!!! I'll try to hold off though...

    Read More
    nireicats May 24, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    i got this ring for my mom this upcoming mothersday (2010) and i was a little worried about the small size. she found it early (i guess i didn't hide it good enough) and she loved it. i am extreamly happy i chose this ring.

    Read More
    ashnichole May 6, 2010
  • Great Pink Gem Ring for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my girlfriend and she is very happy with it. It looks marvelous especially for the price. The white gold looks great and the pink tourmaline has a very good color. The only issue is that the band is actually hollow so the workmanship is only receiving 3 stars. Still a great ring and I recommend this to anyone looking for a cheap, pink gem ring!

    Read More
    lancebramsay December 26, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring for m'lady because she loves pink. Would give this ring a five star overall rating but the stones were not as pictured. But still it is a beautiful ring and she loved it so I was very happy with it.

    Read More
    sailorsilverwolf October 17, 2009
  • Kuddos

    Kuddoes to the designers. Wear the ring and feel really good about yourself.

    Read More
    sarahii August 17, 2009
  • Excellent ring!

    I fell in love with this ring when I saw it on my sister's hand. I wanted one and now I have my own. I bought it and was really happy about the overall experience. The ring arrived quickly and looks really good on me.

    Read More
    keery2 August 17, 2009
  • Subtle

    I love the subtle design. The design is really low key and casual, you can wear this ring practically anywhere. I do. The ring is a great investment.

    Read More
    plie99 August 17, 2009
  • Favorite

    My favorite color is pink and when I saw this ring I could not hesitate. The ring looks amazing on my hand. I love it. The tourmaline stones are really clear and their color if perfect. You cannot go wrong with this ring.

    Read More
    amywine1 August 17, 2009
Sponsored Links