Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Pink Topaz and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as great as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ring about a year ago, although the ring looked exactly as it does in the picture, it came with a whole world of other issues. For starters, the sizing was off. I ordered a size 5, the size I always wear and the ring was to big. I took it to a jeweler for resizing since Overstock would not agree to a guaranteed full refund, the jeweler measured the ring at 5 and 3/4. Also, could not re size the ring because of the way it was fuzed together. He stated that no matter how low the price I paid on the ring I paid too much. I have had to keep a plastic snuggle on to keep the ring on my finger and now, the gems are starting to fall out.

    Read More
    slm91910 April 3, 2012
  • The Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fianc'e loved the ring....great quality, Fits well. Thank you so muck overstock!!

    Read More
    john46703 January 15, 2012
  • The pink topaz ring was a wonderful gift.
    Verified Purchase

    The pink topaz w/ diamonds was an excellent gift for my 23 year old daughter she loved it! And she is one picky girl!

    Read More
    joanne454 November 17, 2011
  • Pretty in pink
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift, and she loves it. It's more interesting than a single stone.

    Read More
    jbassich August 12, 2011
  • Nice ring

    I bought this ring for my sister for her birthday and she was really pleased with it - as was i :). She pink stones are a beautiful colour and cut and are a good size. Love the design and shape of the ring!!! The diamonds surrounding the pink jewels are stunning and very shiny. This ring is quite elegant and looks really nice on her.

    Read More
    peterreid March 26, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I was looking for. I have small hands and do not like to wear rings that are too large as they look awkward. If you are looking for something flashy, this isn't for you however if you want simplicity, it's a good choice!

    Read More
    trishnh July 10, 2010
  • beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    got this ring for my sister, as a thank you for being my Maid of Honor. I wanted to get her something different from all of the other girls as a special "thank you" and this did the trick. She absolutely loved it! The stones are beautiful, the ring is simple, yet elegant looking. Great piece, especially for the price!

    Read More
    l7a11 July 7, 2010
  • Simple

    The design is simple and looks great. I love everything about the ring. I love it and will be back to buy more items on the website. I now trust the quality. :) Overstock passed the test.

    Read More
    caopre December 20, 2009
  • Affordable

    The ring is really affordable. I got the ring for myself and love it. I wear it everyday and I have for many months, the ring still looks brand new and sparkles. I love it and would recommend the item to all my family and friends.

    Read More
    eldoy December 20, 2009
  • Diamond

    I didn't notice there were diamonds in the design. Wow! They add just enough sparkle to the ring. Both stones compliment each other nicely. I would buy the ring all over again, given the chance.

    Read More
    delope00 December 20, 2009
  • Design

    When I saw the ring I fell in love with it. The ring looks amazing on my hand. The workmanship is great, the stones are clear. What more can you possibly ask for?

    Read More
    aval1 December 20, 2009
  • Topaz

    I love topaz stones and this ring is different for me because I usually get the blue ones. Nonetheless, the topaz stones are really pretty. Bright and bold. I love the ring.

    Read More
    lifej December 20, 2009
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is exactly what I was looking for! The color is nice and a dark pink! The width of the band was perfect; it makes my hand look very feminine. The stones really sparkle too! I am thinking about buying another one with the sapphire stones.

    Read More
    sally714 December 16, 2009
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just entirely too small for the karats it supposedly has. Including the band size this thing is TINY! You cannot see any diamonds, and even the tiny amount of topaz dwarfs them, which is small in itself. Very different in the picture.Value wise, if it truely has 1/6 of diamonds with the topaz and total gem weight I supposed it's a good deal for the money, but I will definately will be purchasing something else. I bought this for my girlfriend's birthday and was dissappointed when I first saw it. I unfortunately gave it to her and I can say the reaction was the same, haha! I am returning it to upgrade a bit.

    Read More
    eric142 November 28, 2009
  • beauitful

    i realy like this ring. the setting is so attractive and pretty. the color of teh stones are gorgeous. your quality once again is amazing. thanks

    Read More
    etyety October 22, 2009
Sponsored Links