| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Peridot and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful! Better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daugther's graduation gift. It is her birthstone. She will love it! If she doesn't I will keep it. I had it delivered to my office and I could've sold it to several! You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    lb01inkc April 21, 2013
  • This ring is fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a Xmas gift for me. I'm very pleased withthe actual product - even prettier than on the computer. The 3 small diamond accents on each side of the peridot stone add a nice touch. I'm delighted with this purchase. Don't hesitate to purchase, it's a keeper!

    Read More
    bas01 January 16, 2013
  • This ring was a little more than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It fitted perfectly comfortable on my finger. The stone is a beautiful emerald cut peridot.

    Read More
    32missy38 October 30, 2012
  • Exquisite ring
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect graduation present ring. My daughter loved it. It is a high quality piece at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    wearingitwell June 7, 2012
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring every day and absolutely love it! The green peridot is beautiful, and the diamonds and white gold are so pretty. I will definitely be ordering more rings from Overstock in the near future. Prices are great and the products are true to the images.

    Read More
    ness731 March 29, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little worried buying a ring online...was super happy with the ring. Looked just like it did online.

    Read More
    jen1mille January 1, 2011
  • perfect ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter as a birthday gift. She loved it; perfect dimension of the stone, great tapered setting. Looks much more expensive than it was. Sorry I didn't get one for myself!

    Read More
    annkirk October 12, 2010
  • Beautiful, but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled when I received this ring because it is beautiful! The stone is much clearer than in the picture and a gorgeous lime green color. However, the stone has two major flaws in it and the nice clarity also shows the flaws. I will be returning it only for that reason.

    Read More
    libmaly1 May 30, 2010
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I received this beautiful ring today and can't wait to wear it. It matches perfectly with the emerald cut peridot earrings. Check them out. Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    catmama68 April 30, 2010
  • Beautiful Peridot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring - even better than the picture! Stone is extremely bright and the most beautiful color peridot I've ever seen. Simple and elegant. Arrived 1 week before they said it would. I'm extremely pleased and the price was right. I would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    woodcat April 29, 2010
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous, simple and elegant. The peridot is the right size, beautiful shade of green and the diamonds do their job to accent the ring. I think it's a great buy for the price and I'm very pleased with it. I wish it would have come in a box instead of a red O little bag, but who cares, huh? I bought it for myself but it's a great buy for a gift, they will never believe how much you pay for it. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    delicada March 25, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great product exactly as described. Very delicate and lovely. Fast shipping and great product.

    Read More
    abbyfish January 28, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful!! i was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. It came in a red velvet O sack. The gemstone is so much more clear from what the picture shows and its not too big. I love this ring!

    Read More
    pnaysoblunt January 7, 2010
  • Peridot Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring! The gemstone is a good quality and the size is just right. I have received so many compliments on it and I've only had a week!! Thank you Overstock.com for the excellent workmanship you provide for your customers. I can't wait to order again!

    Read More
    lucillejudd November 9, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rose F. May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links