Starting at: $235.49

Save $213.51 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Oval-cut Tanzanite and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • **
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this was not happy with it

    Read More
    Virginia S. February 18, 2016
  • Elegant and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Got this birthstone for my daughters sweet 16 bday. the size and simpleness was exactly what I was looking for. I don't know what people r talking about with it being 'tiny', it's a 1/3 carat so that IS on the less gaudy size but a 1/3 nevertheless. The actual gem's clarity and shine is very clear! Made a good choice.

    Read More
    SHANDRA H. August 26, 2015
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Came in perfect time and is a great product

    Read More
    Rachel A. December 17, 2014
  • The Ring is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller stone then I thought by the picture but a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    rea6 March 27, 2014
  • SSOOOOOO Small

    This is was given to me as a gift, I always appreciate every gift I get, but the ring is so small, I couldn't even make out that the fleck on the top of the very thin band was a tanzanite. This ring is child sized, and O should be ashamed of them selves for not advertising it that way. Maybe a very petite woman could get away with wearing it, but not average woman. I was embarrassed that I sent my fiancée to this sight to get something for me. I would have done better at store. Band is width of a sewing needle, tanzanite is a fleck, and couldn't make out accents. Should be list at about $50 in kids jewelry. This 1 is not worth it.

    Read More
    needmagnifingglass January 11, 2014
  • Tanzanite ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful...but so much smaller than the picture of the item it was almost funny. Thank goodness it was for my granddaughter because it would be microscopic on an adult hand.

    Read More
    jafox November 13, 2013
  • dainty beauty!

    my boyfriend got me this as a promise/ pre-engagement ring. its so pretty, my family thought it was an engagement ring! i absolutely love it! the color is so unique, and the side diamonds are so perfect. after a little over a year i got it rhodium dipped as the band began to yellow(which is expected with white gold) but that was only $%& and well worth it.

    Read More
    ohhayday June 19, 2013
  • Needs More Stone Presence
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough stone presence to create a ring for an adult. I sent it back as I would not gift it as planned.

    Read More
    mmpmjp December 31, 2012
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    We purchsed this ring for our 16yr old daughter. It is perfect, beautiful and dainty. She absolutely loves it!!!

    Read More
    rnjluvr December 25, 2012
  • Sparkly and small but gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how much smaller the ring was when I opened the package! But the sparkle of the Tanzanite and diamonds made up for how small it is. It's gorgeous and fitted me perfectly and I'm always glancing at it to see the sparkles. My friends all think it's beautiful too. I hope to wear it for a long time to come!

    Read More
    mca1971 December 6, 2012
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved the tanzanite rings. This one was at a reasonable price to own such a gem. It is very nice for the price. I am very pleased with it. It is a very nice ring for someone who wants to own tanzanite but doesn't want to spend the thousands of dollars on a high end ring.

    Read More
    firsttanzanite December 15, 2011
  • Happy customer

    Honestly I think this person below me just needs to go to a different website because this ring really isn't as bad as they said. I got it as a birthday present from my boyfriend. I expected it to be a little bit bigger but the tanzanite is beautiful! The diamonds are small but they are supposed to be accented! The clarity of the diamonds doesn't bother me either. You are buying the ring for the tanzanite- not the diamonds. After looking at other websites and their tanzanite ring prices, it is pretty hard to beat Overstock for this quality of a ring. If you like something simple, light weight, and classy then this is the ring for you! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a timeless ring at a great price! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    ab3392 March 4, 2011
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to order this ring because I've always loved tanzanite. When I opened the box, I found it was much smaller than I thought it would be (the picture is somewhat hard to tell). This isn't a big deal for me because the size is still very cute. I think the hollow band seems too cheap and lightweight, and it's really hard to believe it's actually white gold. My brother actually thought it was metal coated plastic. The six little diamonds lack clarity. They are very milky as if there's a bunch of glue behind them or something. The only redeeming quality about this ring is the tanzanite. It's a beautiful color and looks very nice. Personally, I don't feel this could be worth more than ****. I'm very disappointed and will be sending this back ASAP! Now that I've seen the ring, I'm very confused as to why it has so many wonderful reviews.

    Read More
    hpaul09 February 11, 2011
  • Adore This Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful, delicate ring that looks stunning. I wear it all the time and get so many compliments on it. Yes, it's small, but that;s what I like. It's a great ring at a great price!!

    Read More
    kalindria February 2, 2011
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased jewelry online previously and have been disappointed. But this is a beautiful ring. I bought it for my daughter's golden birthday (22), and she was surprised and delighted. It's delicate, a nicely colored stone (not too blue). I think this was a high quality purchase, and a very good price!

    Read More
    tcoandkiki January 2, 2011
  • Engaged!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently proposed to my girlfriend, but being a poor college student left me without a proper ring. This ring is absolutely beautiful, and looks even better than it does online. My fiancee absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    finleywiese January 1, 2011
  • Beautiful ring and high quality Tanzanite
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as a promise/pre-engagement ring for my girlfriend as a temporary engagement ring until I could afford something nicer. She absolutely loves it. The diamond accents are beautiful, and the Tanzanite is a dark blue, meaning higher quality stone. I would definitely recommend this ring to someone looking to make their girl happy!

    Read More
    vtomadness December 30, 2010
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself as a milestone to mark my three years being cancer-free. I love it so much! I do have large hands and fingers (size 9) though, and it is small on my hand but I prefer it that way. I like the daintiness of it, and the stone is such a beautiful color and the diamonds add just the right touch.

    Read More
    loclove October 26, 2010
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my gf as a promise ring and she absolutely loved it. She wears it everyday and wont take it off her finger.

    Read More
    chingolongo2001 October 19, 2010
  • Dainty & Charming
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. The color of blue is vivid and stands out. The size of the ring is on the smaller size but is very charming and lady like. I ordered the wrong size but other than having it sized up it is perfect! This would make a great gift but I'm glad I ordered it for myself. This is the first ring I have ever ordered for myself but I'm soooooo glad I did. I am going to enjoy it for a long time. I would definitly recommend this ring to others.

    Read More
    graciemae028 August 9, 2010
Sponsored Links