Today $244.49

MSRP: $597.00

Save $352.51 (59%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Oval Sapphire and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift and the recipient loved it. Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    mchlj December 7, 2017
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this ring. I use it as a wedding band for special occasions. It shines a lot with the light. It’s beautiful

    Read More
    Ana R. November 24, 2017
  • so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this ring is truly a beauty i wear it against my engagement ring and boy does it catch glances (in the good way) it really shines and sparkles and looks great against anything

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Supriizing size
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised to see the size of the sapphires, the are much bigger than the pic depict. It's a beautiful eye catching ring!

    Read More
    OstkUser282605 May 29, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring but disappointed because the one of the stones fell out.

    Read More
    PB. March 10, 2016
  • Sarah Bizier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, love the saphires, a gorgeous blue. The diamonds are a bit small. But I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    sarahbizier December 4, 2015
  • Misleading picture
    Verified Purchase

    The stones looked fake to me. As soon as I opened the box I was disappointed. I had to run to my healers to get darker sapphires added and they snipped the bottom band off and replaced it. All in all this ring looks nothing like the pictures. I got my bf a better one and gave this one to my 13 yo sister.

    Read More
    Jackie K. November 15, 2015
  • Mrs. Margaret Jane Methvin
    Verified Purchase

    Wear the ring constantly. Looks great.

    Read More
    Margaret M. May 27, 2015
  • Mostly perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I do love this ring. I was really building myself up to the arrival of it so I was worried that I was overshooting my expectations for it but when I opened the box I loved it. I'm a bit disappointed in the stones... I mean at a simple glance they look more black, but you can tell when you really give them a look that they're a really deep blue that I wish was just a bit more obvious but overall I do love this ring and will wear it proudly.

    Read More
    a097875 October 16, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Is just what I was looking for as a guard for aNOTHER RING.

    Read More
    wenidan April 29, 2014
  • The best ring ever
    Verified Purchase

    Took me a while to fing wedding band with diamonds and sapphires, this one is perfect

    Read More
    annakuts February 16, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Stones are a bit on the darker side. Great for stacking rings. Have not tried to clean it but others have had bad experience so stay away from cleaners.Great product.

    Read More
    arte August 22, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I was looking for. I was worried that I was going to receive it and the stones were going to be lighter than in the picture but my ring is pretty close to the picture colors, if not a little darker which was ok with me! I was looking for a ring to stack with my diamond wedding band and this was perfect. I get compliments all the time. I did order a whole size too big based on the ring size chart I printed from Overstock, so I had to get it sized down. But other than that, I could not be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    atlantagal914 May 29, 2012
  • Really pleased with this band!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to wear along with another band that I bought on this site that has smaller sapphires. I really like the way they look together, stacked, but I do wear this band on it's own as well. It is more substantial than I thought it would be and I felt it was a really good value for the price. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    thedotter March 22, 2012
  • NIce
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Ring. She's happy. Just what I expected. I will definitely order from here again.

    Read More
    guyfrommt February 22, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for the wife for Christmas and she was really happy with it and me.

    Read More
    tulsachris February 1, 2012
  • Loved the ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring...until I cleaned it using a traditional jewelry cleaner. The ring turned the jewelry cleaner blue. When I looked at the sapphires they had turned gray and had large, round empty spots where color had been. Unfortunately, this occurred after the 30 day return policy and I was unable to replace it with a new one :( Great ring but do not clean it!

    Read More
    ninaandrew22 December 2, 2011
  • color lighter in the life
    Verified Purchase

    liked the ring instantly on the pic, tooks some time to get used to when tried on, the stones are much smaller than pic, and the blue is also lighter than pic

    Read More
    foofan09 November 27, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL RING !!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very, very beautiful ring. The pictures don't show the real quality and beauty of this ring, is very sparkley, the sapphire is darker than the picture show, but with that diamond is just wowww.

    Read More
    mititica October 25, 2011
  • sapphire and diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for a sapphire and diamond ring for several years, never finding the right one. This ring is lovely. The sapphires are on the lighter color range, but are clean and pretty. the diamondsadd enough sparkle that I am satisfied. It is my right hand ring, but could be used as an anniversary ring or even a wedding band. I am pleased with the cost,

    Read More
    jdwalker October 15, 2011