Sale: $125.99

MSRP: $339.00

Save $213.01 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Oval Amethyst Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Smaller than I thought ...
    Verified Purchase

    The stone was much smaller than I thought based on pictures on the site; also, the color of the stone is very pale. Bought it for my daughter for her 16th birthday - she loved it, I just expected more.

    Read More
    Stacy J. March 15, 2017
  • Girls Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughters golden birthday and it did not disappoint. Very pretty and perfect for her.

    Read More
    Mari H. February 24, 2016
  • genie
    Verified Purchase

    nice enough and an easy piece to wear

    Read More
    ghgenie February 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous, dainty ring

    The picture of this ring does not do it justice...in person it is absolutely gorgeous. The band is actually quite a bit thinner than it appears, though it feels fairly strong even as thin as it is. The stone itself is slightly lighter than the picture--in some lights! In the sunlight the amethyst throws off so much fire it appears darker. If you take a picture of the ring w/ the flash on it appears VERY dark purple. Its important to note that this stone packs a TON of sparkle. A TON. And even the tiny accent diamonds catch the light beautifully. My fiance proposed to me with this (I'm not a very traditional girl!) and I couldn't be happier. I wish overstock let users upload pictures. It truly is the most beautiful ring. Everyone who sees it gushes over it. I even heard some of my co-workers gossiping about how beautiful and perfect it is. Guys--if you're shopping for a non-traditional fiance-to-be this ring will not disappoint. My only concern (and why I rated it good, not excellent) is the actual construction of the setting. I am concerned that after enough wear the amethyst may become loose or fall out though at the moment it appears to be in there pretty good. Since no other reviewer mentioned it I am going to assumed that I'm just paranoid!

    Read More
    kyzzie July 31, 2014
  • Perfect!!!

    After browsing engagement rings with my fiancé, this is the ring that he chose. We were looking for something simple but elegant and this ring is perfect!! It's beautiful without overdoing it.

    Read More
    chelle1984 January 21, 2014
  • The Perfect Ring For Me
    Verified Purchase

    The Miadora 10k White Gold Oval Amethyst Ring is absolutely the perfect ring for me. I'm not one to be big on "Huge" stone's or "High" prices....I was raised on the belief that it's the thought that counts. My fiance chose this as for my engagement ring (we browsed rings together this is the one he settled on) He did a fine job in choosing. The overall size (Stone size & band width) are absolutely perfect to me. The price is well worth it even though it's not outlandishly priced. The fit is perfect as well. The quality is gorgeous. I have always admired Amethysts as purple happens to be my favorite color as well as his birthstone. Match made in heaven! Thank you for providing us with such an excellent & beautiful item at such an affordable price to represent his love & devotion to me! We plan on browsing and getting a band for me to go with it from Overstock.com as well.

    Read More
    crzywolf October 1, 2012
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter for Christmas, its her birthstone. She loved it, wouldn't take it off. Accidentally, fell down the drain and she cried so hard....I called and ordered another one a size smaller. She is 24! I might add we had looked for years all over for the "perfect" ring and she couldn't find one. She absolutely fell in love with this ring!

    Read More
    k305k January 16, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this was a beautiful giving to my daughter for her daughter at some point. Think she will love it!

    Read More
    grammie2u July 3, 2011
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a very sweet design. Very feminine and elegant. However, the stone color is vey pale. I kept the ring and wear it often. Just wish the stone was of a deeper color. The ring itself is very pretty.

    Read More
    linnie52 June 21, 2011
  • Buyer

    Great ring for the price. A little smaller than the pictures, but I still love it!

    Read More
    andianne January 7, 2011
  • my favorite...
    Verified Purchase

    I picked out/ recieved this ring as a gift from my mother after graduating high school. It's absolutly beautiful, and hasn't lost its shape yet like some of my other rings. The only downside is the corners that hold the gem in place snag on my clothes, but they will wear down with time. It is a lot smaller and more dainty than i was anticipating, but i still love it. It's simple and beautiful. My favorite thing in my jewelry box.

    Read More
    mruestman July 3, 2010
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, color was not as dark as picture though, it is quiet pale. Ring was nice for a simple classic look. Nice ring for a teen which I ordered for, a 15 year old, she seemed quiet happy with it.

    Read More
    susie56 May 3, 2010
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, a little smaller than I anticipated but was a great value for the price.

    Read More
    robbijgirl February 25, 2010
  • Excellent for price paid
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my girlfriend and she loved it! She has very petite fingers and the stone looked great on her hand. She kept telling me how sparkly the amethyst was. The packaging wasn't that great so make sure you actually have something nice to put this in if it is a gift. She measured her finger with the measuring tool from Overstock but it still ended up being a little larger than it needed to be (ordered 5.5 but probably should have ordered a 5).Overall, a great deal.I would not recommend for someone with larger fingers because the stones would probably look small.

    Read More
    ssinohio January 3, 2010
  • Surprise gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my 10 month old granddaughter to give to her mom for Christmas. It is just what I was looking for and I'm sure my daughter will just love it. Thanks for shipping so quickly!

    Read More
    glshep07 December 21, 2009
  • amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is such a pretty ring. the white gold is smooth- the stone is bright and clear. what a surprise!

    Read More
    mcvalko July 18, 2009
  • dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Very understated and dainty, just like i wanted. xxx

    Read More
    san3dy October 30, 2008
  • Great little ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is going to be awhile before my fiance and I can afford a real engagement ring. I am a graduate student and he just started working at his first job. Since I will probably be showing off my "promise ring" for up to a year, I wanted it be a quality investment, even if I couldn't spend a lot of money. This ring is aesthetically pleasing as well as well made. I wear it non-stop every day, and I haven't had a problem with it yet. Try finding a white gold ring with amethyst and small diamonds anywhere else at this price and you will probably be out of luck. Believe me, I looked all over the internet. I have another piece of amethyst jewelry that I love and wear all the time, but I must admit that the clarity of stone in this ring is far superior than my other moderately priced jewelry. Overall, I am very satisfied. I would recommend this purchase to anyone. Quality ring at an affordable price.

    Read More
    newlyengaged08 July 17, 2008
  • Oval Amethyst

    The ring is very beautiful without over doing it. It is my kind of ring.

    Read More
    hariette23 September 20, 2007
  • amethyst ring

    The ring is very beautiful and a very good size. The amethyst color is so magnifisent. I will have to look for a pendant to match.

    Read More
    cccollins September 19, 2007
Sponsored Links