Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.99

Was: $146.99

Save $7.00 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Oval Amethyst Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks like the pic
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the pic...............................................................

    Read More
    CHARLES A. February 11, 2015
  • "Just what I needed"
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to add to my collection! Love that I was able to get this ring in a smaller size.

    Read More
    Grumpy1 December 10, 2014
  • The most horrible company on the planet
    Verified Purchase

    This company lies to you takes your money does not refund it and never sends you any products. I think they may be African pirates with a computer in a grass hut somewhere. They make you jump through hoops and never even try to return your funds. Instead of money I get people telling me that I have to talk to other people in an endless stream of people that seem to go on for eternity. So, instead of wasting your time and money on this site I would suggest one of its competitors who: 1. Actually have people to talk to instead of machines 2. Actually sends you a product at the date and time it should be here. 3. If the product cannot be sent do to whatever complication on their end (because all of the complications are on their end.) they should refund your money. Like I stated about the hoops earlier in the review, they will constantly ask you for verification even though your on record with them over and over and over, never fix your problem refer you to somebody who cant help you either so on and so forth until you hang up in frustration. Very apologetic genetically enhanced and trained apes with a lot of sympathy towards you, and no answers or solutions. Not only did they not send the product they didn't refund my money. When I called because the shipment was late, they assured me that it was to be delivered the following day even though I had printed receipts that said it would be there that day. When I tried to get back my money they refused. They listen well, and do not cooperate at all.

    Read More
    unhappy1in956 August 15, 2013
  • The ring was beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This is our Granddaughters birthstone and we gave this ring for her graduation. It's is truly lovely and she was absolutely thrilled. She now has a wonderful keep sake.

    Read More
    indysgp June 29, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    bought for g/f for v-day and she loves it. Exactly what she wanted and the size was perfect.

    Read More
    arod3 February 20, 2012
  • very nice. i love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    got exactly what i was expecting. im very pleased with overstock. thanks alot

    Read More
    quadejohn January 30, 2012
  • Beautiful ring for a girl with small hands
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my daughter for graduation and she loved it! Very nice quality for the price!

    Read More
    sis64 January 18, 2012
  • Light. VERY Light.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is every bit as light as the color depicted. Some reviewers indicated they'd received darker (or "richer") stones than shown, but that was not my experience at all. While the ring is pretty on paper, it's scarcely "purple" in daylight. It might not even be lavender. In bright light, it actually looks more like a pink sapphire than amethyst. It's getting returned today.

    Read More
    dannowlan January 13, 2012
  • Mom loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a Christmas present for my mother. Amethyst is her birthstone so I knew this would be perfect for her. The ring simple and can be worn with just about anything yet it is still elegant. I must admit it is a bit smaller than I had expected but for the quality and price I cannot be dissapointed.

    Read More
    yazmingal January 3, 2012
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a gift and I'm so happy with it. The stones are very pretty and everyone who has seen it says its beautiful. Very happy with this gift. Shipping was super fast!

    Read More
    charnjen December 29, 2011
  • OMG it is so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring I love it. the color is so deep that the white gold really shows beautifully.

    Read More
    bumpyj December 5, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly as expected. Delivered quickly and we were very satisfied.

    Read More
    mbholtz August 25, 2011
  • Awsome ring & she said YES
    Verified Purchase

    An special engagement ring for one who likes Purple

    Read More
    stinrjm August 14, 2011
  • Love it!

    My fiance wanted to spoil me and we shopped aroung a bit. I am so happy about my choice. This ring is stunning. The gems are sparkling it is really amazing how beautiful this ring is.

    Read More
    thetornado2 May 19, 2011
  • Great amethyst ring

    The amethyst cut and color are perfect, the setting is secured. The small diamonds are just perfect. I am really ecstatic about my purchase. And it was so easy the whole process that I'm sure to come back.

    Read More
    civicsedan May 19, 2011
  • 3 stones ring

    Amethyst are gorgeous. So rich and luminous with small diamond that accentuate them. They are secured. This is now my everyday ring. I love it.

    Read More
    thunderball2 May 19, 2011
  • this ring is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the product and the service I recxeived. shipping was acceptable and quick

    Read More
    anet123 April 5, 2011
  • Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Specatular ring--true to color and quality as shown. Highly recommend this to any young women. Great price and quick shipping make this site a great favorite.

    Read More
    texr56 December 22, 2010
  • Light Amethyst Stones
    Verified Purchase

    I had lost a ring very similar to this one and was looking to replace it. The ring is beautiful, however, the amethyst stones are lighter than I anticipated they'd be. My original ring had dark amethyst stones, but this ring has much lighter stones. You can see the tone of your skin through them, which for me is making the stones appear even lighter when the ring is worn. The ring is true to size (I ordered a 7). The white gold is shiny and very pretty. The ring was delivered in a pretty white jewelry box.

    Read More
    samarah9810 December 20, 2010
  • Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the amethyst ring that I purchased for myself. I have had many compliments on it. I had lost my previous amethyst ring and have been looking everywhere for one to replace it. I was hoping this would be what I wanted and it was. Nicer than the ones in the stores for the price.

    Read More
    cox5555 September 1, 2010
Sponsored Links