Sale Starts at: $141.19

Save $257.81 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Opal or Created Ruby and Diamond 3-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Feminine and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I just got it, but fell in love at fist sight. I love opals, and this ring is perfect. It's slim, feminine, and elegant.

    Read More
    Brandy R. September 19, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it

    Read More
    Constance S. December 7, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The larger opal fell out within one month of purchase. I brought it to a jeweler for repair and the opal fell out again and was lost.

    Read More
    janetjake August 1, 2015
  • very satisfied with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, fits well, nice quality.

    Read More
    Olivia D. April 21, 2015
  • wht gold diamond & opal ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was for my daughter and she loved it as she loves opals. the quality was beautiful and she wears it everyday. everyone comments on such a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    annabelle806 March 14, 2012
  • This ring is a wonderful gift.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ring for my daughter for Christmas. It was just perfect!! Great price too.

    Read More
    klupone January 7, 2012
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice birthstone ring. The stones were small, but it looks very pretty on my daughter's hand. She loved the opal and diamond ring.

    Read More
    bnans November 30, 2011
  • Ring was a big hit;
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was absolutely beautiful. And was the hit for my 16 year old nieces birthday.

    Read More
    derrrman84 November 9, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring but it is not well made. One of the opals fell out after 2 weeks.

    Read More
    mamacindy October 18, 2011
  • So lovely!

    This ring is really beautiful. The opals are kind of a snowy white cool color and the diamonds are just so flattering on this design. The 10K white gold is perfect for these. It kind of brings everything together. I really love my ring. Happy I had such a good deal on it. Shipping and process was also awesome.

    Read More
    loveearth2020 May 20, 2011
  • A beautiful ring

    I love this ring. I got it just to spoil a bit myself. The opal are secured in the setting with the little diamonds. The gold is smooth, sleek and polished. I wear it often and yet no scratches. The gems are also really pretty. Don't know much about gems but they look really nice.

    Read More
    3charmedones May 20, 2011
  • Nice Opal Ring

    This is such a lovely setting of Opal. I love the smoothness of the gems. The smokey white of the opal is beautiful. The diamonds are small but yet just perfect.

    Read More
    jefferson2 May 20, 2011
  • 10k White Gold Diamond and Opal Three-stone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my ring. I was a little disappointed in the size of stones. The opals are beautiful in colour. I should have looked at the measurements on the posting of the ring with all it's particulars. For the price, I believe it was money well spent.

    Read More
    towsley March 7, 2011
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    My wife lost her opal ring when she took it off for a surgery and was upset about it. I purchased this one to replace it and she loves it. The band itself has a really brilliant shine, and the stones are fairly nice sized. They are more on the "white" side of opals, instead of having the fire in them but it's still nice. She's had it for a few months now and we haven't witnessed any of the loose stone problems that other reviewers experienced. I did purchase the protection plan though, just to be safe since it wasn't too expensive.

    Read More
    kriterian March 5, 2011
  • Three-stone Ring

    This is one of those rings that give off an air of elegance and class. Thats why I love it so much and why I recommend it so highly.

    Read More
    herania February 7, 2011
  • Opal Three-stone Ring

    I love the antique feel and look of this ring. It has that classy look that you just know will always be in style no matter what.

    Read More
    licee February 4, 2011
  • Center stone WILL fall out
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful ring, but you can be certain that eventually, the center stone WILL fall out even with light wear. It is not made very well at all, and I returned mine.

    Read More
    jcampbell04 January 10, 2011
  • Great Birthday Gift~
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to my daughter for her 20th birthday and she absolutely adores it! It is smaller than the picture suggests, so if you are looking for a chunkier ring, look elsewhere. This is a lovely dainty ring, perfect for any occasion.

    Read More
    jerseygirl1959 December 30, 2010
  • opal

    The opal stones look so great next to each other and accented by diamonds. This ring is a classic and a winner in my books. I look forward to wearing it a lot in the future.

    Read More
    hymussa December 19, 2010
  • FINNALLY

    Finally a great opal ring!!!! They are very hard to find and this one is really great! Very Nice quality and well made. unbelievable price for a really nice ring! you wont regret it! Oh and great service!

    Read More
    btaillard October 12, 2010
Sponsored Links