Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $132.79

MSRP: $309.00

Save $176.21 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Opal and Diamond Fashion Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect necklace to go with earrings I already have. Very pretty.

    Read More
    pennies01 May 5, 2017
  • It's so small
    Verified Purchase

    The size is way not what I expected. I expected the stone to be twice the size it actually is. Very disappointed in that. It's beautiful. But way too small.

    Read More
    Susanne H. October 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace!! It is smaller, as stated in the picture with the ruler, but it is beautiful! The opal and diamond look even better in person and a nice cleaning cloth come with the necklace and box. Definitely recommend for everyday, special occasion etc!

    Read More
    OstkUser557801 October 14, 2016
  • Miadora 10k opal and Diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and was a great buy

    Read More
    JoAnn P. December 26, 2015
  • John L
    Verified Purchase

    Size Clarity & Price was great. Overstock in it's quality of packing shipping and on line updates from start to finish was Perfect.

    Read More
    John L. December 16, 2015
  • Cheap Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap chain, broke on first use

    Read More
    Charles S. November 30, 2015
  • Opal Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color stone buy too small.

    Read More
    ANNRON October 28, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It turned out to be a very pretty opal. Other ones I looked at had a white appearance. This one has a lot of color to it and the diamond was bigger than expected. Very happy with my purchase, it was a gift and my best friend loves it.

    Read More
    poland3295 October 25, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was perfect, exactly what I was looking for the opal has great color and the diamond was actually bigger than I was expecting.

    Read More
    slmiles March 15, 2013
  • Gorgeous necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for a family member, who loved it. Looked beautiful on her. Very pleased.

    Read More
    boosmommy May 30, 2012
  • love this!

    I got this necklace to match with an outfit and I LOVE IT! I wear it all the time now. Love the opal, and the shape is great and unique!!! The white gold is great quality as well. Love the length of the chain and everything about it! Very great price for the value of the piece.

    Read More
    stephanianudo March 30, 2011
  • gifts

    I bought this gorgeous necklace so I may give them as gifts to all my friends for their birthdays! Great gift to receive as well!

    Read More
    cavemanlive March 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara W. May 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joelcastro December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links