Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Opal Fashion Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice necklace for the price. The person who received it really liked the necklace.

    Read More
    Gordon B. May 4, 2015
  • very happy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was everything I hoped for. My wife loves it. The opal is of good quailty, and has a nice glow to it.

    Read More
    fotoart June 22, 2012
  • Fake Opal
    Verified Purchase

    I received this only to find out that the stone is not an opal. It has absolutely no color play. The necklace is quite nice, however it should be advertised as "White Gold Fashion Necklace with White Stone". Not an opal, don't be fooled.

    Read More
    wedgeantilles December 11, 2011
  • it is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    first time i got one which has a scratch on the face and i email to them. and they just exchanged it quickly i like the good service Thanks!

    Read More
    yoonsuk November 9, 2011
  • Very nice, great quality stone, very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Almost looks costume because it is so perfect. Great value

    Read More
    dilily September 20, 2011
  • 10k white gold opal necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A nice delicate little necklace for a nice, delicate young lady.

    Read More
    jkettell September 7, 2011
  • such an essential!

    I was so impressed with this when it came in! The oval is gorgeous, and looks great with any shirt. The white gold twist from the chain is so gorgeous and really just adds to the piece. The chain length is great, and i really can't complain about anything about it! love it.

    Read More
    jessicalalli March 19, 2011
  • Prettier than the photo!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 birthstone pendants for my bridesmaids gifts.. and am SOO pleased with all four. This is one of two opals I bought, and was so happy when I opened the box. Even prettier than I anticipated. For those that like a thicker chain, or very active, you may need a back up. The chain is a delicate, rope style- and though I find it very elegant, and allows the focus on the pendant, others may not agree. I can't wait to give this to my Matron of Honor!

    Read More
    pussygato June 24, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The opal is stunning. The clarity is very good and it has just enough sparkle. It is just the right size so that it doesn't overpower my wife's outfits, but its not so small that it looks out of place. It is an excellent addition to her jewelry collection.

    Read More
    kelrahn April 5, 2010
Sponsored Links