Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Green Amethyst and Diamond Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty. Just what I was looking for. The price was awesome

    Read More
    bigscontis December 22, 2012
  • surprised

    Hey my mother surprised me with this necklace! I thought i would review the item for her since i am the one wearing it. Well its really pretty and i laughed at the price when she told me, it looks more expensive. Its very rich and has a nice soothing and calming effect, i love the light green amethyst, i am very into that. Thank you, everything is great!

    Read More
    adolina January 20, 2011
  • nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant because it matches with the ring i bought. It is very nice, however, the chain is TOO thin. I wish it was thicker to match with the stone. Overall, it is very nice and stone is bright, clear and sparkle.

    Read More
    phuongtmn January 12, 2011
  • 10k White Gold Green Amethyst and Diamond Necklace

    The color of the amethyst is pale but that is what makes it so beautiful. The design and inclusion of diamond acccents is done in such a tasteful and stylish way. ENJOY!!!!

    Read More
    pingpong3 December 19, 2010
  • amethyst necklace

    This is a cool pendant because of the icy green, resh color/look of the amethyst. The shape of the stone is very nice too. I was looking to get a necklace for a while but nothing spoke to me until i saw this one.

    Read More
    seesawwed December 5, 2010
  • amethyst necklace

    I am very impressed with this necklace. It has many nice features, not to mention a great gemstone and diamond accents. Also the chain is the perfect size and the gold setting is lovely.

    Read More
    tess221 November 30, 2010
  • Relatively Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Beautiful design, sparkles a fair amount. Cons: The size of the stone looks a little on the cartoony side. It's big compared to the diamond portion. (The pendant all together might be a little too big for a petite person); The color is ever so slightly more pale than the picture. Value: purchased at around 85, seems like it's worth around 75.

    Read More
    3sylvester December 2, 2009
  • beautiful

    this is a beautiful necklace. the pendant is so elegant, and the color is really nice. it's even nicer than in the picture!!

    Read More
    clivety October 26, 2009