Today $355.99

MSRP: $887.00

Save $531.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Green Amethyst and Diamond Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Clarity
    Verified Purchase

    The clarity of this stone is like ice. Very clear

    Read More
    Karen L. February 5, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks rich, pure stone, unique piece of my amethyst collection.

    Read More
    Vasyl K. November 8, 2015
  • I adore this purchase. It's a lovely piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy wearing this necklace. I think it's a beautiful and it has an understated elegance that many people have noticed and complimented me on.

    Read More
    K. N. May 22, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love this pendant. matches the earrings perfectly. The chain is too thin though and broke soon after purchase

    Read More
    nanouss May 8, 2015
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it, loves the color, size was thought to be too big for her, but she loves the size. She wears it daily.

    Read More
    wildgd January 15, 2013
  • Perfectly Gorgeous.

    I wear this necklace (& the matching earring that I rcvd a year later) all the ltime. They go anywhere, from work to dinner with friends in jeans to formal events. I literally receive at least one compliment on the every single time that I wear them. I absolutely adore this set.

    Read More
    rheinacg December 3, 2012
  • Nice Necklace, didn't look quite as described
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this as the perfect necklace. I am no jewelry connesieur but the short of my review is that the stone and necklace were a big hit (and did deliver), but one potentially purchase-ending thing to be aware of would be that the stone is much closer to clear-translucent then it is green. So in other words, if she is wearing a red shirt, and this necklace is sitting on the outside of it, it will look red. In my case, she loved it, so I got lucky there. The quality and size of the stone is there, but the picture is somewhat deceptive as far as coloration goes.

    Read More
    ashhouseware November 22, 2012
  • Wore this at my wedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this purchase so much, I chose to wear this pendant on my wedding day. Nice size, but the picture shows the stone a little darker than it turned out to be. It's subtle yet able to hold its own agaist a beaded wedding gown bodice!

    Read More
    erika4747 October 6, 2011
  • Pale green stone that sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    On the skin the pendant is more translucent and is not as green as it is a very pale green stone. It looks almost like the web photo is you hold a piece of white paper behind it. This is true of most green amythest. I feel it is worth the money for this piece if you are in the market for a nice green amythest. I also bought the matching earrings. The checkerboard cut does make the stone sparkle. I am happy with the pendant and earrings.

    Read More
    sparkle00 June 17, 2011
  • Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this necklace as a Mother's Day gift and couldn't be happier! It matches beautifully with a ring that I got for Christmas (also from Overstock) and I think that both pieces are an excellent value for the money. The amethyst is large and sparkles beautifully in the light, though the diamonds are too small to be appreciated from a distance. Up close, both the diamonds and the chain have a brilliant sparkle. The only thing I can constructively criticize is the chain. It's a short chain (only about 16 inches) and both the chain and the clasp are very small and slightly difficult to manage. That being said, I have worn this necklace all day, every day since I received it and the chain has not given me any issues. If you've been waiting to buy this neckalce, don't wait any longer. You won't regret this purchase!!

    Read More
    arosser May 28, 2011
  • Mother's Day Present
    Verified Purchase

    The sz of the stone was substantial. The cut is shallow. The chain is wearable with the pendant out of the box, but would suggest another chain later. The color is a pale green. VERY Happy to have received it as a present.

    Read More
    eintexas May 7, 2011
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pendant. It was a gift from my husband. It is a little dressier than I would like, but I love the color of the green amethyst.

    Read More
    redbelle6 April 4, 2011
  • beautiful green necklace

    I LOVE this necklace!!! I buy jewelry online quite often, but I am SO happy with this necklace - and overstock!!!! The green amethyst is a gorgeous colour and looks great on. Love the shape of the stone and the cut is fabulous - very impressed with the quality. The diamonds above it are small and elegant as well. The chain is a great length and I am very happy with how small it is!!! Very happy with overstock's prices and shipping speed.

    Read More
    dylanparks March 27, 2011
  • ELEGANT! CLASSY!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendent is so beautiful, I would buy this a thousand -1000 - times over! The color is so rich. The finding is perfect, the setting is 1 of my favorites, the basket setting! If your going to buy a pendent I would recommend this over & over again! You will NOT be dissappoint when you open the box!!!! You will smile :o) !!

    Read More
    heartofwestpalmbeach February 14, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! My only complaint is the chain is a bit thin but nonetheless it is still stunning!

    Read More
    agarcia733 December 9, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was eyeing this necklace for weeks before purchasing it, and was not at all disappointed when it arrived. This necklace is beautiful, and I have been wearing it everyday. The color is faint and goes with just about everything. There isn’t one thing I would change about this necklace.

    Read More
    joellefoskett October 18, 2010
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is much more beautiful looking in person than the picture. It shines. My mom-in-law would love it. It is a very substantial piece, the stone is big.

    Read More
    qqmm May 5, 2010
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is extraordinary. Exactly as pictured. Beautiful and stunning. The color of green is wonderful. A sweet mint green. The pendant is perfectly sized. Thanks again Overstock.com

    Read More
    marissa1969 March 28, 2010
  • exquisite

    this is very beauitful. i get so many compliments whenever i wear it!! it is a stunning piece that si eye-catching. thanks for amazign quality and service

    Read More
    tyrnnyy October 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina J. September 10, 2016