Sale: $173.99

MSRP: $449.00

Save $275.01 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Green Amethyst and Diamond Accent Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • One of my favorite pairs of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning and exactly as pictured

    Read More
    Fallon P. January 26, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Looks closer to a faint green tint, which is even more stunning than the picture shows! Great clarity and sparkle. beautiful for the price.

    Read More
    Christina M. September 19, 2016
  • Lady0210
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Large stones too. I would suggest using plastic stops on the backs so you don't lose one. I wear them all the time... Sleep and shower. I love them!!

    Read More
    Cynthia A. December 19, 2015
  • Green Amethyst and Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to go along with the ring I bought perfect match makes a wonderful statement to any outfit

    Read More
    salem2013 June 5, 2013
  • These are very nice ,indeed!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with these earrings. I Have worn them several times, they always look good no matter what I wear them with. They hang down just the right amount,framing the face.

    Read More
    2pdawn May 7, 2013
  • wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    these were very nicely made and the green amethyst is really sparkly. I'm glad I bought these...

    Read More
    jaynie275 March 20, 2013
  • as described

    this is as described and reviewed by others- a very good bargain but not high-end jewelry. The green color is much more subtle than the photos, as others have said in their reviews. I worry about losing one as they wires do not have clasps. But they are lovely and I like them very much.

    Read More
    wunderfog January 20, 2013
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I adore these earrings, they are my favorite color of any. The metal is very thin but it really doesnt impact wearing them at all.

    Read More
    lovinbelle October 25, 2012
  • very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty - the wires are rather big/long compared to size of stone and the stone is a very pale green so make sure you are okay with a "hint of green" in the stone.

    Read More
    rolyat12 August 8, 2012
  • These earrings are lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to go with a necklace that was a gift from my husband. He was amazed that they matched the color so well. I love to wear the, they are quite large and sparkly. I would recommedn them to anyone who loves big sparkly earrings.

    Read More
    misstrickey July 27, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wore it to my wedding and loved it. The stone is bigger than I thought. Money well spent.

    Read More
    cariocagirl February 14, 2012
  • Gorgeous Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love these earrings. They are so nice. I truly can't quit looking at my ears. Which sounds kinda weird, but it's actually true. I bought them to match a new ring I have in Green amethyst. I wish they were darker, but obviously I'm happy, cause I'm keeping them.

    Read More
    kari0 January 27, 2012
  • Green Amethyst Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a gift for our boss for Christmas. Overstock is great for gifts during the holidays. Not only was she thrilled with the gift, but when we saw the earrings and let the natural light hit them WOW! They were so beautiful. Sometimes the web pictures don't really reflect burst of sparkle these stones give off.

    Read More
    mamasuzie December 30, 2011
  • Color didn't match picture
    Verified Purchase

    The earring were grayish/clear. In the right light they looked slightly green. I had tom return them since they were not as green as they appear in the picture.

    Read More
    bnowak December 4, 2011
  • Stunningly Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and match other pieces, also purchased from Overstock (pendant and ring), make for a completely coordinated set at considerablely less cost than priced at jewelry stores. Couldn't be more pleased with my purchase! Can be worn every day or evening formal.

    Read More
    csrg November 29, 2011
  • Really pretty but very pale green
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these and get tons of compliments. I wish the green were slightly deeper, but they are very versatile in the pale green. I'd like to see them in different gem stones like smokey quartz or citrine!

    Read More
    no1dani September 27, 2011
  • Green Amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful. The gems are clear and sparkly. They match a pendant that I already had as perfectly as I had hoped.

    Read More
    azme June 24, 2011
  • pale pale green but large
    Verified Purchase

    an OK piece. color is pale pale green, a lot lighter than the image. size is larger than expected. diamond is not noticable.

    Read More
    edinboro May 13, 2011
  • 2 Pair
    Verified Purchase

    Like previous buyer lost one of the earrings after a quiet dinner out with my family. Purchasing a second pair because they are a great find, also purchasing earring backs for fish hook earrings.

    Read More
    rmoe May 8, 2011
  • More beautiful earings than what i expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earings, very good quality and very happy I decided to order them as this is the first time i've ordered jewellery online from abroad. Also Overstock's customer services are exceptional! Many thanks!

    Read More
    sofiarees73 May 3, 2011
Sponsored Links