Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Green Amethyst and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (G-H, I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WOULDN'T BUY AGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all pleased with this purchase. I have not taken the risk of ordering a ring since this purchase. This has a cheap look and was a costly lesson learned.

    Read More
    btkidd February 5, 2015
  • Beautiful-10th anniversary ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it is just what I was looking for and the price is great! I receive so many compliments when I wear this ring.

    Read More
    jackpack78 June 11, 2013
  • beautiful ring, perfect, LOVE IT

    LOVE this ring. my boyfriend gave it to me and i find myself looking at it at different times during the day. perfect with a pair of jeans or a dressier outfit! you can't go wrong with this ring...only complaint - the size seems off, i would go with a smaller size

    Read More
    jdvm101010 November 7, 2012
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    As per other reviews, the stone looks clear when you first look at it which was dissapointing, as I would have preferred a darker shade of green but the image does show that it is light. The ring looks so beautiful on and I purchased it as an everyday ring and it is perfect. The diamonds are small but for the price you cannot complain. Overall a beautiful ring and worth purchasing.

    Read More
    oscarblue8 September 26, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Me and girlfriend were very happy with ring. It was a perfect fit on her finger.

    Read More
    charles37 September 18, 2012
  • Jewel49306
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and bright. Nice size on the hand. Although the band is not large it feels substancial for wearing.

    Read More
    jewelrycrazy123 June 12, 2012
  • Amethyst Ring Mostly a Hit
    Verified Purchase

    This green amythest ring is lovely, but the sizing seems to be off. I ordered a full size smaller (6) than my most recently purchased ring (from another seller), but it fits exactly the same as the size 7. I'm thinking the sizing must be on the big side. If I had it to do over I would order a 5. That said, the ring is lovely and looks just like the photo. It was supposed to be a Valentine gift from my husband (though he had nothing to do with selecting it), and he really likes it. As a new Overstock customer, I also was pleased with the speed of delivery, the fact it was free, and the overall ease of the transaction.

    Read More
    pelma1 March 7, 2012
  • White gold amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have never bought jewelry online but this is great! I love it.

    Read More
    kat1624 January 31, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice. Not too bad for price. Good size and attracts attention/

    Read More
    chelleyko January 23, 2012
  • Stunning

    Great look at a ridiculous low price! Simply stunning!

    Read More
    fongy January 23, 2012
  • Green Amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly what I wanted, I purchased it as a gift and the person loved it saying it was not only elegant but loved the color and cut. I was actually going to buy a more elaborated 14K version that was double the price from a retailer, but favored this one instead since I not only saved money but looked as elegant as the more expensive version, and considering 14K is not 18K, the is no reason to pay double the price for something that is not as pure as 18K. The diamonds are great and visible as well.

    Read More
    makdle66 January 5, 2012
  • Not all bad........but....
    Verified Purchase

    although the green amyth. stone and gold were of good quality, the surrounding dimonds were cloudy and seemed smaller than shown in the photo. The sparkle and bling factor of the diamonds to bring out the Green Amythst color and make it pop, just wasn't there.

    Read More
    gncr December 23, 2011
  • Stunning

    My new ring is stunningly beautiful and i love the magnet effect it has on my friends and colleagues

    Read More
    poulette001 November 2, 2011
Sponsored Links