Sale $200.17

MSRP: $567.00

Save $366.83 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Gemstone and Diamond Three-Stone Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very beautiful in person. It is very sparkly however it does become dirty pretty quickly and becomes dull if you don't clean it regulary. However, I love my engagement ring, a white sapphire is an inexpensive stone and I love it more than I wouldve loved a diamond ring.

    Read More
    Miguel R. May 24, 2017
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and a great fit. I have the sapphire stone and I love it,my fiancé did an awesome job picking this one.

    Read More
    LaToya February 9, 2017
  • Little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The center stone is nice and sparkles, but stones beside center stone are so cloudy they resemble quartz, which makes ring look really bad. The little chip diamonds on the side are okay. Also, I ordered the clear stone and received the light blue aquamarine, which is actually okay, as aquamarine is my birthstone anyway.

    Read More
    Linda S. May 7, 2016
  • LOVE my ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how dainty the band is. The center stone is the perfect size. Not too gaudy and not too small. Very sparkly without looking fake. It's perfect!! Highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    sarah0795 January 3, 2016
  • Breath taking.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was so perfect for our engagement. She loves it and she was so surprised to see me present it to her. Great quality, really beautiful, glimmers in the sun light, and perfect for what we needed.

    Read More
    Timothy H. December 14, 2015
  • Pleasantly surprised

    I'd been burned a couple times before with "cheaper" online jewelry purchases, and was very thorough with finding a quality piece for less than $***. Just got this ring, and am incredibly impressed. All the stones look great with excellent clarity. It has a great weight to it; enough that it feels like good quality (my biggest gripe with past online jewelry purchases) but not so much to weigh you down. I can't say how satisfied I am with Overstock, as the shipping was super quick, and with this purchase. I will definitely be looking through Overstock.com for future shopping needs!

    Read More
    OstkUser63936 December 3, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I had a list of 5 'favorites', and this is the one my Fiance picked out from the list to get me when he proposed. I didn't want Diamond ring, as I didn't want the expense or the worry of wearing something so expensive since my hands go through a lot at work. This ring is STUNNING, you could never tell just looking at it that it was white sapphire instead of diamond, the stones are lovely and clear. My only complaint is that I wish I had taken note of the band width previously, I would have liked it a little thicker, but I'll be sure to pair it with a thicker wedding band to give it some more weight in that way. Overall I'm thrilled with my engagement ring!

    Read More
    MsRaine November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful and classy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a great choice for a classic beautiful ring

    Read More
    B R November 7, 2015
  • user error
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, however I had to return it since I wasn't paying attention and bought the purple stone instead of the clear stone. For those of you wondering...it doesn't look cheap. It is very pretty!!

    Read More
    noreen007 April 26, 2015
  • Charlie
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived on time and looked great!

    Read More
    Charles d. March 5, 2015
  • Quinceanera ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring. I got it for a gift to my niece and is a very nice gift for her quinceanera.

    Read More
    marcel14 November 6, 2013
  • sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely, the reason I am returning it is that I didn't realize that the pink sapphire was man made. I had been looking at a couple of rings with pink sapphire stones , those stones were real pink sapphires.The man made pink sapphires have a brighter color which don't really look real to me. But that being said the ring is quite lovely, well made, has a lot of sparkle and the stone at 6mm is just the right size.For the price it's an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    baldwin9 May 10, 2013
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing the white sapphire ring as my engagement ring. It has a very nice simple, classic design and the sapphires have a lovely sparkle. It seems to be good quality so far. You would have to pay at least ten times more for a similar diamond ring (money I personally prefer to put aside for a mortgage). The main difference is that the sapphires have a white sparkle, rather than the fire of a diamond, which doesn't bother me one bit. I also think there's something romantic about a sapphire, even a manufactured one, compared to other diamond alternatives like CZ. My only critique is that the pave diamonds on the sides of the ring are rather microscopic and dull. They do twinkle in the light, but don't expect too much in that regard.

    Read More
    rsls March 2, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. I choose the white topaz, which looks like a diamond. The stones are clean and sprakley. The band is sturdy and comfortable. I would recomend this ring.

    Read More
    amlubatti February 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gabriela P. January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Samuel A. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine H. September 18, 2016