Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $141.99

MSRP: $349.00

Save $207.01 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Gemstone and Diamond Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pendant! Very nice!

    Read More
    ROBERT R. January 12, 2017
  • Blue topaz heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is exactly as pictured. Pretty piece, however, the chain is delicate.

    Read More
    mcninclm April 17, 2016
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved wearing this necklace. In fact I ordered this style in different colors. The problem I have is that I didn't wear it a lot but the last time I wore it the pendant came off the chain. The chain wasn't broken so there must have been a gap somewhere that was not noticeable. If you purchase this necklace look closely at the pendant to make sure there are no gaps. Unfortunately, this happened long after the purchase so there is nothing I can do about it.

    Read More
    macthecat March 11, 2016
  • Very pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and its actually a really pretty piece. The chain is pretty thin, but I suppose for the price you are really just ordering the pendant. The person that received it loved it and it looks really good on her. I would recommend this piece. The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because of the thin chain.

    Read More
    Richy ** June 23, 2015
  • More Topaz!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design & great color. She loves it! It's slightly larger than I imagined, but still "dainty" & pretty, not huge & overwhelming. A touch of diamonds adds to the look & goes well with the blue topaz. Great buy!

    Read More
    onegiver April 21, 2015
  • Amazing! She loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for valentines day and my girlfriend loves it! I shopped around for awhile and was skeptical about purchasing jewelry online, but in the end I made the right decision. This piece is beautiful and is extremely sparkly. My girlfriend hasn't stopped wearing it yet! She is constantly getting compliments, I definitely recommend this necklace.

    Read More
    digitalcreation March 1, 2014
  • Not quite what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start out by saying that this product was not quite what I was expecting. There were two things that really brought it down. The first and most important is that spathe chain is garbage. I opened the package and immediately knew this. It is short, and way too small. It has about the quality of something you get out of one of those machines that you stick a quarter in and a prize comes out. The chain also somehow was connected with no open end. At first I thought it was a knot but then I realized the chain was actually fused to the clasp or something among that line. The clasp was also small but since I threw out the chain for being worthless that did not bother me. The second thing you can not really tell is how small the thing is smaller than my pointer finger nail. I saw this in other reviews but then thought how bad could it be. All in all for $XXX all together, this is not worth it. You can find something of much better quality for cheaper. I am disappointed.

    Read More
    emb2014 December 18, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and delecate color is right on.Quality great.

    Read More
    1040suzy December 14, 2013
  • Irish
    Verified Purchase

    Very petite, very beautiful. However, a sturdier chain might have been nice.

    Read More
    missjomar123 November 22, 2013
  • stunning

    This is one of the most lovely pieces of jewellry I've ever received. The design is so original and the Topaz is simply stunning. I get nothing but compliments on it.

    Read More
    frannyj56 September 10, 2013
  • Gemstone necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty with the ear rings. Dainty and just enought of bling.

    Read More
    djbarns June 21, 2013
  • Gemstone necklace
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box, I thought it would be a little larger, but my daughter is dainty, and this was a gift for her birthday. It looks beautiful on her, and she loves it. I am not disappointed at all, and would recommend this to any girl.

    Read More
    joan639 April 6, 2013
  • Beautifil, dainty piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was chosen by a groom for his bride as his wedding gift to her. The image online seemed larger than the real product. However, the necklace is lovely -- and the 6 diamonds represent the new family formed from the wedding, plus the topaz is the bride's birthstone. There's a lot of thought behind the gift. The quality is there -- and there were earrings to match. It makes a very nice gift for someone special.

    Read More
    kitwils7 March 11, 2013
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed and returned the product my G.F laughed when she saw it saying the chain is to small and weak and the diamonds if you could see them were nothing to brag about! All I can say is it should have been noted the product is made in china and I do not support products made in China all they make is cheap junk!!

    Read More
    tam60 March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful-a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Valentines say present for my wife. I gave it to her enroute to a vacation. She loved it. It was a perfect size and color for her. It's an unusual shape which makes it a bit unique. While the chain seems thin it works fine with the piece. The quality also seems good. I recommend it and I am very happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    lewisl March 2, 2013
  • White Gold Blue Topaz
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace definitely worth the price. Would recommend this as a nice little gift at a great price.

    Read More
    tomchris51 May 15, 2012
  • Diamonds were pull and fakes look glued replacemen
    Verified Purchase

    Beutiful but diamonds pulled and clearly replaced with some plastic looking crap.

    Read More
    disgruntal23 February 28, 2012
  • THE NECKLACE IS VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    THE PRODUCT WAS VERY NICE AND THE SHIPPING WAS ON TIME THANKS

    Read More
    dfjayden1 December 17, 2011
  • Much Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gift for my niece's 16th birthday. She loved it. The chain was not tangled. The quality was much better than I expected. Great gift for the price.

    Read More
    msvette January 3, 2011
  • WHAT A BEAUTY!
    Verified Purchase

    This little gem is truly magnificent, in a very classy, subtle way. As written before, about the size of a dime overall and clarity of the blue is beautiful! This is for my granddaughter's 15th birthday, but would be age approriate for anyone who does not want anything showy or garish. I see now that its sold out (weep); hopefully Overstock will get more of these ! If I had to pick anything for caution, the delicate chain is not for very young or 'rough-handling' ones. I'm a long-time OS shopper !

    Read More
    bajarunner December 19, 2010
Sponsored Links