Sale: $225.67

MSRP: $569.00

Save $343.33 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Garnet Diamond Accent Ring (I-J, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • she loved it
    Verified Purchase

    made her day with this one, still loves it 2 years later.

    Read More
    OstkUser923722 February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Anita T. December 7, 2016
  • Garnet ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and is high quality

    Read More
    Steve H. November 20, 2016
  • Jan H.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife just loves this ring and she into easy to please

    Read More
    Jan H. February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughter's college graduation. Very pleased.

    Read More
    ladylaura36 January 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, the diamonds are minuscule.

    Read More
    bunnywing December 12, 2015
  • Garnet ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful!!!! Perfect size for a teenager!!!

    Read More
    jwphotos December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous cut stone and brilliant

    Read More
    janilani November 14, 2015
  • Judy V
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. I wear it everyday, to work, going out. I love the shape of stones, my birth stone is a ruby, so it is just what I wanted in a ring.

    Read More
    Judy V. October 13, 2015
  • this ring is so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I WILL LET ALL MY FRIENDS KNOW IT NIS GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE

    Read More
    Virginia S. October 6, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful the red is very red the size is perfect doesn't look too old lady or anything

    Read More
    Kelly P. September 26, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring. Looks and quality are great. Best of all, my girlfriend loves it!

    Read More
    Richard F. August 20, 2015
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Buying garnets can be disappointing because they can be too dark to see the color, but the stones are a very pretty deep red. Overall it's very dainty looking. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser41586 August 2, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return, was too big but a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Christine S. May 8, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! The workmanship looks like I bought it from a jeweler. I was replacing my old wedding ring, and I used this as a center ring for a new wedding set. I brought it to a jewelry store and picked out a double band with diamonds for this to sit in the center of. It turned out beautiful! Who says you have to spend an arm and a leg for big diamonds for a wedding set?! I love my new wedding ring!

    Read More
    Carrie F. April 14, 2015
  • LPN

    I saw this ring and told my man about it, how stunning it is, and sure enough he surprised me with it, one summer eve. the garnets are beautiful, the way its set up with the emerald cut garnet and the garnet begets on each side, I love it so much, I have had it over 2 years now. I still look at it and think, wow, how stunning this ring really is. It reminded me of his Harley,garnet color with all that chrome. or was it this garnet Monte Carlo. anyway, garnet is our favorite color even before we met. I get a lot of compliments on it also, never seen another one like it yet in my travels. i treasure it! oh and being a nurse , i beat the hell out of my rings, this ring can take it!!

    Read More
    Christine T. March 3, 2015
  • very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this ring for my sister for her 50th birthday she liked it but it is very thin and the stones are very small the look much bigger in the picture i think it would be a better fit for a person with very skinny fingers maybe then the stones would not look so small but overall a very pretty ring

    Read More
    fivealley June 3, 2014
  • Nice gemstone
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I bought is nice and it's my birthstone, I love garnet and I love white gold or platinum..

    Read More
    chikamochikako February 28, 2014
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am engaged and the wedding is in 26 days. We bought a overly sparkly band, and my existing garnet ring was overshadowed by it. I loved this ring on sight, and we ordered, knowing it would have to be sized down to fit. IT is perfect. The garnets are dark red and are beautifully cut. The diamond accents are just enough. This ring is amazing. and it works with the sparkly band. I cant wait to wear it!

    Read More
    almostmrs December 24, 2013
  • Winner
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased for our daughter to go with the bracelet. Both are as beautiful as the picture, and well worth the price. A tad small for our daughter's hand, but she won't mind.

    Read More
    zoophyte December 21, 2013
Sponsored Links