Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold FW Pearl and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (7 mm) (H-J, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!

    I picked this ring as my engagement ring because I wanted something different and simple. I love it and am very happy with it! I always get compliments about it. It's a ring I can see passing down to my future daughter or to a niece! Gorgeous ring.

    Read More
    candypeace January 14, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter and she absolutely loves it! It was truly a beautiful ring - looked even better than the ad photo.

    Read More
    kyfarmgrl November 27, 2011
  • Will never puchase from overstock again

    When I recieved this product, i thought it was beautiful and loved it. That feeling changed when months later one of the diamonds fell out. I took great care of my pearl ring too, making sure not to get it wet that often. Obviously that did not seem to matter. Then, after having the ring for a year, the pearl fell out. The back band that the pearl is connected to broke apart and now I'm stuck with a missing diamond and broken band, making it hard to glue the pearl back on. Thanks but no thanks overstock, I will not be a returning customer. I wish I could give this product zero stars because honestly this was a huge waste of money and I am very dissapointed. I do not reccommend this product to anyone. Honestly, you are better off finding a pearl ring at a jewelry store, at a better price too.

    Read More
    sam011 July 13, 2011
  • This is truesly my biggest regret from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring in September 2009 and purchased a couple of other rings at the same time. This was the most expensive one and the one I liked the least when I received them. I felt one of the diamonds did not shine quit as much as all the others and the ring just did not show as nicely as the others. I did not start wearing it until about 2 months ago. Today when I came home one of the stones had fallen out. Cannot believe that would happen after using so few time. I would never buy this ring again.

    Read More
    olesen June 21, 2011
  • Ring

    I ordered the wrong size by mistake and thought it would be really annoying to exchange but in fact I called and the process was very simple and easy and the people were friendly and helpful. OS has great customer service which goes a long way.

    Read More
    frency6 February 11, 2011
  • Ring

    This ring is very sleek. I love that look, modern and fashionable. The braided band is very nice as well.

    Read More
    jammine February 9, 2011
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for and this ring isn't much. Pearl is loosely fitted and WILL fall out without you noticing. Leaving you back tracking everywhere you last were to find it.

    Read More
    sanduskyserpents January 13, 2011
  • Gorgeous Ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous!!! Looks great on slender fingers. The pearl on my ring looks perfect—no imperfections whatsoever. The ring itself is of very high quality. The little diamonds sparkle sooooo beautifully in the sun!!! I’m very happy I got it!! It came very fast too. Basically, everything other reviews say is true.

    Read More
    laveronika December 1, 2010
  • Amazingly sturdy!!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wore this ring every day, never taking it off her hand, (washing dishes, doing housework, working full time) for almost two years before the pearl FINALLY came off. Unbelievably sturdy, very beautiful. Unheard of in a pearl ring like this, they are usually quite fragile. Not so, this one. One of the best buys I've ever made.

    Read More
    vmquinn November 26, 2010
  • Elegant ring

    I bought this as a gift for my wife. The pearl is big enough to draw a little attention but not too big. She loves it and I don't think she's taken it off since I gave it to her a few weeks ago. If dainty and elegant is what you're after this is an excellent pick.

    Read More
    chadhawk November 10, 2010
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is even better than expected. Great find!

    Read More
    msal1 October 21, 2010
  • Pearl Ring

    The Pearl Ring I ordered for my daughters 21st birthday couldn't have been more beautiful~~ She absolutely loved it. Very Nice~~!!!! Thank you overstock for such quality products.

    Read More
    smudges June 13, 2010
  • A Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my college daughters 20th. Birthday. It arrived on time and packaged nice too. The ring is just as nice as the photo and a very good price. For her 18th. Birthday I purchased for her pearl earrings and necklace from Overstock.com and she wears both all of the time. It was time to add another piece to her pearl collection. Let's hope the pearl doesn't fall out; I did purchase the 4yr. warranty.

    Read More
    nellieb54 January 29, 2010
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for my daughter for Christmas, and I liked it so much that my husband bought one for me. It is a delicate looking ring and probably does work best on slender finger.

    Read More
    camdengal January 22, 2010
  • Elegant ring with classic styling
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very beautiful. I will say that when I received it I was surprised at how small the pearl is. On the site, it looks huge for some reason, the way you can magnify it maybe other than that, it is a very delicate, timeless and elegant ring. I picked it out and my fiance bought it for me, and I was not dissappointed. I look forward to wearing it often, and would recommend it to anyone who likes classic pieces.

    Read More
    mchinea19 January 9, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter for Christmas. She has small fingers and it looked dainty on her finger. The ring looks more expensive than it is. It was a great value.

    Read More
    ahendrick56 January 8, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I purchases it as a Christmas gift for my 21 year old daughter. She loved it. the pearl sets up high, but the ring is a good value for the price.

    Read More
    xxoxo January 3, 2010
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter for Christmas and she liked it very much. The gold is a good weight, not paper thin like some inexpensive rings. The little diamond chips sparkle nicely. She is trying to be careful with it because she does worry the pearl may get knocked out.

    Read More
    imnotcookin December 30, 2009
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. The sizing method is not correct. Keep that in mind when you order it. Use the sizing thing but then deduct one full size.

    Read More
    shoppgirll December 28, 2009
  • Pearl already fell out
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box, I was VERY pleased. The ring was beautiful, the diamonds were bigger than I thought and it was perfect for my small hands. On closer inspection, I noticed that there were two bubbles in the pearl that made it look like the top layer might peel off. You had to look really close to see it, so I figured for the price, it was still a great buy. Then, not even a month after I had it, the pearl completely fell out of the setting. VERY DISAPPOINTED. Would not recommend buying this product.

    Read More
    emg17 December 8, 2009
Sponsored Links