Sale $192.52

MSRP: $527.00

Save $334.48 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Emerald-cut Amethyst Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's very pretty. I tried on multiple amethyst rings before coming across this one and I instantly loved it and since receiving it I love it even more.

    Read More
    ruth g. November 21, 2016
  • Quality stinks

    Last Christmas, my fiance bought the ring to propose to me. It is beautiful. The color of the stone is extremely light. The band was terribly misshapened. The center stone has fallen out. I've had it less than a year.

    Read More
    OstkUser720074 November 18, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    sent back metal too soft bent easy

    Read More
    Jeff From Clark NJ February 28, 2016
  • Valentine's gift from my husband
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is both dainty and eye catching. I absolutely love it! The picture doesn't do it justice at all!

    Read More
    Amanda S. February 8, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves showing it off!

    Read More
    Tom P. January 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter and she lived it. It's small but in a good way. It's well worth the price.

    Read More
    rhonda3k December 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture, I was expecting the color to be a little more purple. I still Love this ring. I first saw this ring somewhere else for higher price' glad I waited.

    Read More
    Grumpy1 December 10, 2014
  • Pretty, but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I knew that the diamonds would be much smaller than pictured when I placed my order, however, they are so dainty that you can barely see them. If I would have known that, I would have chosen a similar ring that did not include the diamonds & paid a lesser price. When I received my ring, I scrutinized it under my jeweler's loupe for any imperfections. The amethyst as well as the diamonds had mild scratches on them, but you cannot see them with the naked eye. A caveat to women with larger fingers like myself (size 11). Because the manufacturer of the ring only has the same amount of gold to work with no matter what size ring is being made, the band will be stretched very thin for the larger sizes. (I am referring to the part of the band that you wear on the palm-side of your hand.) There is a possibility that the band could break since it is so thin. I have seen this happen before. Also, before you order, carefully read the return policy for jewelry.

    Read More
    jacquie1200 July 17, 2013
  • Beautiful stone!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 15 year old daughter who has a size 10 finger. It is perfect and she loves it. The diamonds are a little small compared to size of stone, but overall very pretty!

    Read More
    carla2013 January 14, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter whose birthstone is amethyst. The picture was pretty, I really liked the setting. The reviews were a big help as everyone said the actual stone was a deeper color than the picture...and they were right. The ring is absolutely gorgeous and I would highly recommend it to anyone. I am very happy with it...as is my daughter.

    Read More
    puppymamma December 26, 2012
  • Ring is even better than I hoped!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a really beautiful ring! Love it! Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    renebum261 December 18, 2012
  • great present
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and delicate ring. True to the color on a website. Looks perfect on a finger.

    Read More
    margo83 July 24, 2012
  • Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice looking in person minus the milky looking diamonds on each side but you have to hold to ring very close to see them so for what the ring is used for which is an every now and then wear it will do for the price. The wife loves it so we will keep it!

    Read More
    koop666 May 12, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful ring and both my daughters love it ! Would reccomand Overstock.Com to everyone.

    Read More
    shj82147 March 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter's 18th birthday. She is very picky, so I was a bit worried. When it arrived I thought it was so pretty, but she was the one I worried wouldn't like it. Well, she LOVED it and says she gets a ton of compliments on it. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    tracywfv March 9, 2012
  • 10k White Gold Emerald-cut Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was beautiful! The picture did not do it justice. The amethyst color was pretty accurate. It was not a dark colored stone, but I was looking for the lighter shad. The clarity of the amethyst was stunning. Many compliments will come with this ring.Great purchase!

    Read More
    angela5shells February 21, 2012
  • I thought the stone would be biigger.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the stone would be bigger .

    Read More
    maryheartline January 18, 2012
  • Ravishing

    I got this ring for my daughter and it is really ravishing. The amethyst is stunning and the diamonds adds just the amount of shimmers. Really a nice quality ring for a good value.

    Read More
    bettybee1 May 17, 2011
  • Birth Stone Ring

    I got this ring as my birthstone ring. It is really amazing and dazzling I really love it. This site is really great to find good deals on great jewelry items.

    Read More
    lovelyashley May 17, 2011
  • Sparkling ring

    I go this ring for my sister. I shopped aroung and did see similar ring for a higher price. And they reraely have that many reviews either. I jsut received the ring and I am extremely pleased with it's quality and size. Quite a good dela I made, and I'm sure to come back.

    Read More
    mimiboggs May 17, 2011