Sale Starts at $257.12

Save $45.37 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Emerald and Diamond Accent Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Miadorora, 10 karat white gold emerald and diamond

    I bought this ring for myself. At the price how could I resist it's also my birthstone May. Way more beautiful in person than it was on the internet. It took a little longer to ship than I would have liked but I love this ring and I highly recommend it

    Read More
    OstkUser1546397 December 10, 2017
  • Very pretty ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Not to much bling but just enough. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    OstkUser1532885 November 27, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. It is so delicate and just lovely. The green sparkles and I love it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. September 9, 2017
  • If you are looking at photo of ring on finger
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very - very very small / thin - not worth full price, but I had an *** overstock credit plus 15% coupon. Do not buy full price. I am keeping it as it suits my need and ok for what I paid.

    Read More
    Kara P. August 30, 2017
  • very llightweight
    Verified Purchase

    not what i expected. the emeralds were beautiful but the gold was very thin. i returned it because i'm afraid i'd break it.

    Read More
    treesweetie55 August 18, 2017
  • Nice item.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring very much. Just had a problem with the gem stone falling out in 4 days. Overstock took care of it immediately. I am pleased with the transaction.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. August 16, 2017
  • BOUGHT THIS FOR ME
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE LOOKING RING I WOULD RECOMMEND

    Read More
    Michele P. April 25, 2017
  • Addition to my wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful!!! Wayyy beyond my expectations!

    Read More
    • Miadora 10k White Gold Emerald and Diamond Accent Eternity Ring
    Sylvia C. December 9, 2016
  • Dainty and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty to wear alone or with stack rings.

    Read More
    txteacher August 4, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes when you order jewelry the size is misinterpreted but this ring did not disappoint. It is exquisite and everything I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    Teresa S. December 21, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James P. December 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stephen w. October 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy S. August 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jason K. April 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chelsea W. March 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa S. June 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Georgia N. April 30, 2016