Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Double Heart Diamond Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • double heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is much much small than the appearance in the picture, your lead to believe this might be 1" in size, but it's 1/2" in actuality. Once you receive this you'll understand why they don't show it around someone's neck, it's tiny!!! A filling in your teeth weigh more, seriously this is appalling for the price they charge, total miss representation.

    Read More
    tomanythingstodo February 28, 2013
  • She Loved It !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my Girlfriend as an anniversary gift. Ordered it kind of last minute, but the shipping and processing time was great! Got here earlier than expected ! The necklace itself is very nice! It stands out very well, and has an unmistakable sparkle. Its beautiful. Would recommend this to anybody.

    Read More
    stego1245678 August 1, 2012
  • heart

    I got this necklace in the mail today and im quite happy with it. I wear it often and it seems to attract alot of attention. Its unique. Thank you , we are really happy, from miami, Florida

    Read More
    miamiheart January 21, 2011
  • heart necklace

    This heart necklace is really quite cute. I find it very versatile, I can wear it with almost any outfit and it looks great. I am very satisfied with this piece and with OS in general. Thanks, expect to see me here again soon.

    Read More
    lannyaa November 27, 2010
  • awesome fit

    chain is great, easy to put on and off. the hearts are flawless and i couldn't be happier with this

    Read More
    butterflywithme November 8, 2010
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to her on our cruise...she loved it! I have been very pleased with everything I've purchased through Overstock.com.

    Read More
    dawgback September 2, 2010
  • Hmm..
    Verified Purchase

    So, i first looked at this site, browsing for something to get my girlfriend. I saw this necklace, it's very nice. But I paid this much money, only to find out the actual necklace is only a fraction of what the picture shows... They blew up the picture to make it look like a nicely sized pendant for the necklace, but in reality.. This thing is very tiny.. I'm actually a little disappointed, but I'm still glad I got her this.. It doesn't mean the meaning has gone to waste. Definitely a good gift for a friend.

    Read More
    famedrolemodel August 31, 2010
  • great gift

    i got this for my sister who adores it. it's really stunning on her. the design is beuatiful and attractive and your quality is amazing as usual

    Read More
    pameyt January 18, 2010
Sponsored Links