Today: $231.99

Was: $244.99

Save $13.00 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond and Square Opal Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • opal ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after reading reviews. The opal has no color at all, looks like white plastic. Would not recommend

    Read More
    nana613 July 29, 2011
  • Nice Opal Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for her 23rd birthday. She has been wanting an opal ring that is casual and good for everyday wear. She loved it!

    Read More
    kevnlyn June 7, 2011
  • Flimsy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got my ring in the mail - it is as beautiful as it looks in the picture, but the band is VERY thin and if it is not the exact right size it'll rub your skin raw from being too loose or too tight. Also - I wore the ring to work as a nurse, got compliments from co-workers and when I looked down 2 hours later the Opal was gone. It had fallen out somewhere which was very upsetting. Took it to my jeweler here in town and easily got it replaced, but am now too scared to wear it anywhere and when I do I am constantly checking my finger. Would not recommend this ring to any family or friends - hopefully someone else has had better luck than me because it truly is a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    rudishe June 5, 2011
  • Beautiful, simply beautiful

    This is a really beautiful ring. There is nothing else to say. The gem is lovely and shimmering. Diamonds, setting crafting, gold... everything about is is beautiful. I love it.

    Read More
    stonefire May 20, 2011
  • A mother's day gift

    My sister and I got this ring for our mom for Mother's Day. She loved it. It is a nice size, dazzling setting with a good shape opal and diamond accents. Really nice. She loved it. We're really happy about our gift idea.

    Read More
    2daughters22 May 20, 2011
  • REally sweet

    Such a stunning ring. The opal is awesome. A nice size and the color is perfect. Nice setting, nicely crafted with the diamonds.

    Read More
    madmaxgirl May 20, 2011
  • Mixed feelings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my girlfriend as a promise ring as she has a birthday in October. When the ring arrived it was wonderful, she loved and and couldnt ask for anything better. A week or two later the opal fell out and luckily she found it. She did hit it on anything and wore it with extreme care. I returned the ring and Overstock sent a new one (great customer service) and a shipping lable to return the old one. As the replacement came in she was able to wear it for about 2 days before the setting came loose and you can actually wiggle the opal stone. I have read numerous other reviews that say the same thing as me so I know it wasnt a coincidence and therefore a defective setting for the ring. I urge you our your loved one to be careful with this ring and be sure to always make sure that the setting hasnt loosened at all when wearing the ring. Hope this helps in deciding on buying this ring or not.

    Read More
    brett22 May 18, 2011
  • 10k White Gold Diamond and Square Opal Ring

    I love opal so obviously I fell in love with this ring right away. It looks even nicer in real life than in the picture. The stone is large and flawless and its sett so nicely in the band. Love it...

    Read More
    billydeeb March 24, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect, gorgeous; not too big or too small. It is exactly as shown in the photos. The opal is very colourful and fiery, a real rainbow of colours! I really love it!

    Read More
    1122jc February 17, 2011
  • Too big and bulky for me
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the positive reviews. Unfortunately, on my particular hand the ring looks bulky - almost masculine. I bought my regular size but it was about one size too big and I would have had to have it resized. I decided reluctantly to return this ring. Perhaps it would look better on a younger hand with very smooth skin. I was surprised to see that the front view of the ring in real life is a band that does not taper at all towards the finger's sides. In the photo, it looks like the band tapers a bit in the front, which it doesn't. The overall impression is square and contemporary. The opal is gorgeous and the diamonds do sparkle wonderfully.

    Read More
    clarkia February 7, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. It is as beautiful in person as it is on line. The ring size ran large though, and I had to pay to have it sized down. I would have given this ring a 5 star rating, but for one thing. The first time I wore the ring the setting came loose and I nearly lost the opal. So I had to pay for the setting to be redone. Other than that its gorgeous and a great buy.

    Read More
    saoeao January 20, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby gave me this ring for Christmas and it is absolutely beautiful. I searched high and low for a opal ring because it's mine and my newborn's birthstone. This was the one that caught my eye. The opal has a lot more color than presented in the advertisement. Great quality!!

    Read More
    kslack111 January 5, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I can't say it emphatically enough... love, love, love, this ring. It has a quiet elegance that is versatile enough for casual attire, or more formal occasions. The simple design is so sophisticated and the opal itself is gorgeous - not too big, not too small, and sparkles beautifully.

    Read More
    ceccat April 17, 2010
  • Lovely Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous - opal perfect size (not too big, not too small) is sparkling, diamonds are petite, but sparkling as well. The ring is clean, light. I am sooo pleased with my new right hand ring!

    Read More
    nle90 February 3, 2010
  • Good Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The opal sparkled more than the picture shows. My girlfriend really liked the ring. Overall it is a good ring and I was satisfied with the experience as a whole.

    Read More
    snotchra January 8, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved this ring, it really meant a lot to her since we started dating in October. The only problem I had, and it's not even a big problem, is that the two side gems don't catch the light very well, I had seen another review saying this as well. Other than that, very beautiful ring, great as a gift.

    Read More
    sdurner November 9, 2009
  • pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    this opal was beautiful! has much more color in person than on website!

    Read More
    buff2be July 30, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for a Mothers Day gift. I was concerned about ordering online, was not sure what I would get. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. What a wonderful ring. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    msmsphr1 May 11, 2009
  • Excellent!!!

    I needed a new ring to replace the one I lost on vacation. I picked this one because it was different and it was also in my price range. I give the ring a 5 star review. It's such a pretty piece.

    Read More
    February 13, 2009
  • Overall look

    I loved this ring so much, I fell in love at first sight. When I saw it online, I couldn't resist and bought it right away. The ring is beautiful! I was really happy when I saw the price, it was so affordable. I give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    hindletem February 13, 2009
Sponsored Links