Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $141.59

MSRP: $339.00

Save $197.41 (58%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond and Created Ruby Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleased as punch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister's birthday. I was very pleased with the packaging and she was very pleased with the gift.

    Read More
    crowbie1 July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived on time! Looked better than I thought they would. My wife loved them! Great Value.

    Read More
    Larry S. May 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way, truly beautiful color and perfect size

    Read More
    melissa h. May 12, 2017
  • Present
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a present for my wife. She loves them.

    Read More
    kj2161 October 27, 2016
  • pbigs
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them. Have ordered a second pair.

    Read More
    pbigs November 2, 2015
  • fuling
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like these at all.

    Read More
    manchufuling August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's as pictured. Very nice and beautiful. Would love to get a matching bracelet.

    Read More
    shopaholla7 July 22, 2014
  • Broken :(
    Verified Purchase

    I Liked them. they are good size, a bit pink-ish but the reason why I gave it two stars it's because while I was wearing them the rock fell off my earing, I realized cause my 2 yr old daughter was playing with it !!!! So disappointing!!!

    Read More
    elka1 December 17, 2013
  • gold diamond and created ruby earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very quick shipping, product was as advertised. I would definitely use your shopping service again

    Read More
    dasheel January 17, 2012
  • These are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these earrings. The do have a bit of a pinkish cast, which is typical with created rubies. But they go well with red clothing. They are made very well, and compare to a pair I saw in a local jewelry store for a much higher price.

    Read More
    donda January 4, 2012
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    They came in and were pink stones with bent hoops. Terrible product.

    Read More
    honestman1000098 December 10, 2011
  • 10K white gold diamond and created ruby earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were as shown, they are beautiful, light weight.

    Read More
    donamom November 1, 2011
  • just fine!
    Verified Purchase

    30th anniversary present for my wife and she is very pleased with the ruby ear rings. shipping was very promt, came sooner than expected!. thank you, overstock.

    Read More
    kanererik29 May 24, 2011
  • stunning earrings

    I bought these earrings for myself to wear to a fancy event and i LOVEEEE them - i received compliments on them the entire night! The ruby is gorgeous and i love the cut of the stones - they shine magnificently and are a perfect size. The diamonds on the top of the stone are really petite and pretty. Love the length. I referred my friends to overstock because their quality is fabulous and delivery is fast!

    Read More
    carlyfrihandler March 22, 2011
  • White Gold Ruby Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are large and bold! The quality is fine! They were a gift for the mother-in-law who loves jewelry and she LOVES these. The only reason that these did not receive a five star rating is the color--a little "pinker" than I was hoping. I think of a ruby as a very deep red. These definately have a pink cast--but a beautiful pink cast!

    Read More
    melamela December 28, 2010
  • Really Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my daughter for Christmas, then discovered she wanted pink topaz instead of red ruby. However, the rubies have such richness of color and sparkled so beautifully in the light that my husband decided to keep them as a Christmas gift for me. Less shopping for him, and I'm getting a gift I know I will enjoy for years. Can't beat that.

    Read More
    st7134 September 29, 2010
  • Exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the earrings c for our daughter, and were very pleased: Exceptional quality, and appear much more expensive than they were. We have seen similar products costing hundreds more, so I will continue to shop on Overstocked for the quality, value, and awesome customer service.

    Read More
    msuzy1 July 30, 2010
  • Better then they appear
    Verified Purchase

    Do not be afraid to buy these because of the burgandy color you see. These are a beautiful ruby red, not burgandy at all. These earrings are a very, very good size. Perfect size in fact. I am more then pleased and impressed, yet again, with the quality. I love Overstock.com

    Read More
    marissa1969 March 28, 2010
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was researching gifts for my 40th anniversary, which is ruby. I was not sure if these earrings were the quality I wanted. I also purchased a matching necklace. I was so happy to see the stones shined as hoped for and the setting was tastefully done. My wife really liked them. It turned out to be a perfect gift.

    Read More
    gingit March 7, 2010
  • Lovely Color
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are a very lovely blood/cherry red. Perfect for the holidays and valentine's day.

    Read More
    cbarstow December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links