Today: $162.99

MSRP: $379.00

Save $216.01 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Solitaire Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than I expected!

    Read More
    mfitzpatrick2012 August 27, 2016
  • kathy861
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back - too expensive.

    Read More
    kathy861 January 22, 2016
  • Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two as gift for my two aunts. With $$, I'd say these are the best I can get.

    Read More
    Mimi December 4, 2014
  • holiday gift
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very pretty item, I guess I am just poor at picking sizes. I thought it would be larger, my mistake. also I think the chain is to thin it could easily break

    Read More
    glewisq January 1, 2014
  • Super fine chain
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to get this necklace, especially after reading the reviews before purchase. Be forewarned, this necklace has a super fine chain! My necklace arrive with the chain tangled in a massive knot, that took me quite some time to unravel. That said, I put the necklace on and it was beautiful! Very light, with a high sparkle, I had several compliments on it. It lays well on the neckline to dress up a sweater, or compliment a nice dress. Simple yet elegant. Again, I must say, be very careful of the fine chain... Unfortunately, my chain broke from the setting just before Christmas, I had not even had it for a month. This is a very fine and delicate piece, perhaps not meant for everyday wear. I loved it while it lasted though, and would have rated everything Excellent, had is not broke.

    Read More
    dally52 December 31, 2013
  • Cute little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty very delicate I wish the chain was a little stronger

    Read More
    char942 December 17, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Live this necklace! My 2 year old pulled and broke my single pearl everyday chain so i was looking to replace it with something as simple and inexpensive when i came accross this understated yet beautiful necklace. I actually have an identical pair of earrings and they make a beautiful set. It's sturdy and the diamond ( although not of highest quality - hello- the price) gives it just enough sparcle and character. I love it.

    Read More
    shopperfromqueens August 6, 2013
  • small piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but very small. I guess for the price it's kind of expected.

    Read More
    mmeaubin December 30, 2012
  • Exactly what she was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife saw this exact piece several months ago and stated that she had been wanting a small necklace with a shorter chain that would hang just right and she thought this might be what she was looking for. I bought it for her birthday and she was extremely pleased. It is a dainty piece of jewelry, but it is very shiny and the chain is a perfect match.

    Read More
    troyj November 20, 2012
  • Much nicer than expected - Very Happy with this!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this. I did a lot of shopping around for a wedding gift and was cautiously optimistic about this. Having just received it today, I showed it to my husband and hinted (shamefully :) that I wouldn't mind having one myself!! I am sure the bride will love this and get lots of compliments for years to come! Well done O and you can't beat the price!!

    Read More
    4quality July 27, 2012
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, I needed something simple but that stands out and this did it for me!

    Read More
    liss1485 February 14, 2012
  • Very nice for the price point
    Verified Purchase

    You're never going to find a diamond pendant for $*** and if you do, it will likely be a terrible brown/black spotted diamond. This is very delicate and very small and the diamond is of decent enough quality that it does not look damaged/black/brown when you view it up close. It looks like an SI1 and a very decent color. All in all, I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    ns8900 May 6, 2011
  • The tiny dancer diamon
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonf is so small and looks like an extension of the chain. it's tiny and looks nothing like the generous diamond that is shown in the picture. BIG disappointment...

    Read More
    paragonx29 April 22, 2011
  • Gorgeous gift

    I bought this pendant for my mom for her 50th birthday, and she absolutely LOVED it. The diamond is absolutely beautiful and is just the right amount of shimmer!!! Length is perfect, and the chain is light and comfortable. Would absolutely recomend this - great price too.

    Read More
    carolinet32 March 18, 2011
  • diamonds for her

    wanted to get her somthing special for our 1 year, thought this pendant would look beautiful and i was right! the quality and craftsmanship is incredible, the diamond is perfect and small simple elegant size. shines like you wouldnt imagine, most important she loves it and wears it everyday, enjoys getting tons of compliments. fast shipment overstock!

    Read More
    markanthony1 March 16, 2011
  • Nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    The girlfriend wanted a simple diamond necklace for Christmas. This is a nice alternative from the hanging pendant-types of necklaces. The rock is small so it's sometimes difficult to see which side is the "presentation" side, but it is very nice for the price. The only difficult the had is the rather small, intricate chain getting easily tangled.

    Read More
    lb9991 January 11, 2011
  • mothers day gift
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece of jewelry i bought for my mother, and she loves it

    Read More
    scottdavis20 June 1, 2010
  • Great necklace for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    THis necklace is wonderful. I love it and would recommend it to anyone. Its diamond is very small and the white gold part is more substantial than it looks in the picture. I knew this when I bought it. I like it alot. It looks great for everyday wear.

    Read More
    djjn4 June 1, 2010
Sponsored Links