Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $159.99

MSRP: $449.00

Save $289.01 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Sea Horse Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the beach and whenever I put this on it makes me smile. Nice quality

    Read More
    marren May 25, 2017
  • Great BUy
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is everything as expected girl friend loves it thank you

    Read More
    Winston W. December 11, 2015
  • Gift for my girlfriend
    Verified Purchase

    She fell in love with this necklace! Shipping was great and price was perfect!

    Read More
    Erik G. July 26, 2015
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this little necklace and it's a great value for the money. It's the type of thing you'd pay a pretty penny for on vacation at a resort, A nice addition to your summer jewelry collection.

    Read More
    frankly123 February 28, 2015
  • Very pretty and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace, goes with everything and is very well made. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it!

    Read More
    vickischum August 6, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    shipped on time and the product is ok......................................................................

    Read More
    alfonsohammer2 January 8, 2012
  • Love it

    My boyfriend gave me this necklace for my birthday and I loved it. I get compliments all the time I wear it. They often think it's an "S" and once they look at it closely they see it's a seahorse. I love it! too bad it will always remind me of the Ex boyfriend.

    Read More
    izzy72 June 22, 2011
  • She likes it!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my girlfriend for Christmas 2010 and she absolutely loves it. very satisfied with the size and quality of the piece, only concern is the length of the necklace, I would definitely buy again and would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    malich January 3, 2011
  • Definite Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace for my girlfriend for her birthday. She absolutely loved it! Receives compliments on it almost daily too. It's as beautiful as it looks in the picture. The only thing keeping this from a 5 star rating is the chain it comes with is too delicate for daily wearing -- which for most I think is going to be an issue. $15 on a new stainless steel chain and you've got the best fancy, aquatic necklace probably ever made.

    Read More
    johnakerson July 7, 2010
  • beautiful, stylish and not overwhelming
    Verified Purchase

    Like the title states, the necklace is beautiful, stylish and not overwhelming like some larger jewelry i've seen. My wife loves everything about it but and its weight, shape and trendy design makes it wearable with most everything. I do have two thing that may have been less then i expected... the diamonds dont sparkle as much as i thought they would, maybe its that there are a whole bunch of small ones or the way they are set but over all it does not take away from the beauty of the necklace... the chain is also a little thin, vary usable for the norm but likely to thin for people who run the possibly of it getting sagged on something (long hair or your baby tugging). Over all i feel it was a great buy and would do it again

    Read More
    castylin May 14, 2010
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money, but as th other reviews said, the necklace is very cheap. Order this for the pendant, and put it on an 18" white gold necklace and you are set. Then pendant is worth every penny. Shows beautifully.

    Read More
    cschrick April 21, 2010
  • Love the Seahorse
    Verified Purchase

    This seahorse is exactly as pictured. By the measurements given on the website, I thought it might be too big. It turned out to be the perfect size. Very delicate/feminine looking. Perfect with a V-neck shirt. I changed the chain to something a bit sturdier. But the seahorse itself is perfect.

    Read More
    chubbysilk April 8, 2010
  • Seahorse necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this seahorse necklace after seeing a different and far more expensive necklace in a local jewelry shop while on vacation. I searched online trying to find an alternative and found this style necklace on another website. I ordered through Overstock because of the better deal here as opposed to the other website. The chain is ok, a little short for my taste (I like an 18 inch chain) and it is very delicate. I will be buying a longer, better quality replacement chain. As far as the pendant is concerned, I love it and think it is a very reasonable price. It's a cute style and works for everyday wear. The diamonds are decent for the price. It's a dainty and feminine looking piece. Enjoyable to wear, I've received several compliments on it after only three days of wearing it. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 11, 2009
  • diamond sea horse necklace
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in timely manner, beautifuly made, looks good.

    Read More
    dmn82 December 6, 2008
  • After

    After I came back from a vacation, my husband got me this pendant. I love sea horse and saw many while on vacation, this pendant was just right. I love it, it's so representative of me. I give it 5 stars. It's an original find.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 16, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert M. May 9, 2017
Sponsored Links