Today: $149.99

MSRP: $369.00

Save $219.01 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • White Gold Diamond Fashion Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy using overstock.com, but the quality of the jewlery isn't that great in my opinion. I got this ring as a gift for my fiancee', and I was almost embarrassed at the quality of the diamonds. And she has scratched herself a couple of times with the prongs. They aren't all sharp, but 2 of them are. I don't hate the product, but I wish the diamonds were not so cloudy.

    Read More
    heather4242 March 13, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came pretty quickly and the ring is comfortable to wear. Good for the price paid.

    Read More
    bethel24 February 3, 2012
  • subltle, pretty and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The ring does have tiny diamonds. But, even so, is very pretty, comfortable to wear and is solid. Glad I got it!

    Read More
    lnmack May 11, 2011
  • great buy for a teenage daughter
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this ring for my fourteen year old daughter for her right hand. She absolutly loved it. The diamonds a small than wants shown on the picture but the ring is nicely made. Ii woud definatly recommend this product for a teenager or someone with small fingers.

    Read More
    dasare April 5, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great thumb or middle finger ring! Perfect!

    Read More
    BeautifulSoul March 22, 2011
  • 10k ring

    This ring is the perfect ring, it's beautiful and subtle! It is thin, but i like that because I can't feel it between my fingers. My boyfriend and i wanted a ring that was small, beautiful, and inexpensive, and this one was perfect!

    Read More
    popinice January 25, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really beautiful. It is true that the diamonds are not big but you can definitely see them. Really classy, good price.

    Read More
    heleninca December 20, 2010
  • diamond ring

    This ring is so fashionable and sleek. I love the modern look and feel. Its alos very comfortable and fits so nicely on my finger. The shipping was very quick, only took a few days to arrive.

    Read More
    judytuesday November 27, 2010
  • nice

    sweet, nice, and simple, not overly dramatic . We are pleased, thank you

    Read More
    hassanmujar November 8, 2010
  • so nice

    I am really enjoying this ring which was an absolutely great buy. If you're looking for an elegant and wonderful every-day ring, buy it!!

    Read More
    stasj May 10, 2010
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring. The diamonds are barely visible, they do not look like the picture. If you are buying it for an everyday fun ring, great buy.

    Read More
    michelleinnebraska1 March 19, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this ring today and I thought it was very cute. The only thing is that the diamonds are so tiny you can't even see them. The ring is definitely perfect for everyday wear and the style is nice. I just wish it was a little bigger..

    Read More
    lisie831 February 12, 2010
  • Pleased With Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    In actuality the ring is smaller (i.e., narrower & more delicate) than the website photo. However, I still really like it - mainly for that reason. It's different & delicate. The stones are very tiny, but that is fine with me because: I am not into glitzy diamonds; and it's to be expected due to the price. That said, I think the quality is quite good.

    Read More
    mirish December 17, 2009
  • Cute ring, but not great...
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring, and I'm not thrilled with it. The diamonds are so tiny that you can barely see them. The band is very nice though because it's thick, which means it'll hold up well. I'm trying to decide if I'm going to keep it or not. I just wish the diamonds were a bit bigger, but overall it's cute for the price.

    Read More
    kate3tx November 21, 2009
  • so cool

    i love to wear this ring everyday. it is attractive and stylish. i think it's nicer than in the picture! your quality and service is always amazing

    Read More
    pantimime October 26, 2009
Sponsored Links