Sale: $135.99

MSRP: $369.00

Save $233.01 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Promise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • What a ring!

    This ring may be small, but it is sooo pretty! It looks exactly as it does in the pictures! It was a great deal and the shipping was speedy! Great purchase overall!

    Read More
    alicebotwin March 23, 2011
  • AMAZING!

    My boyfriend got me this ring for our one year anniversary and I adore this ring!! It is on the smaller side, but its perfect for not drawing too much attention. The diamonds just shine!!! I would recomend this ring to anyone who is looking for a promise ring.

    Read More
    brmgirl February 11, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my girlfriend, and it is b-e-a-utiful. Though the diamonds are small, this ring is elegant, comfortable, and shines in the light. Great ring for the price.

    Read More
    dmdelo18 December 16, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good ring, it's little and pretty. nice for girls with smaller hands and fingers. Wish the main stone was a little bigger though. you get what you paid for

    Read More
    ripteh1337 October 19, 2011
  • Cute but broke
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this years ago so don't remember what I paid but I'm sure it wasn't much. I got what I paid for. The ring broke after about a year. Wasn't worth the cost to fix it.

    Read More
    CJfromGA May 17, 2016
  • Stylish yet low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and unique with beautiful shiny stones. Unfortunately one of the stones fell out shortly after began wearing.

    Read More
    Jocelyn R. July 30, 2015
  • loved it!!!!!

    my boyfriend bought this for me for christmas this year. i thought it would be alittle bigger than it was, but it is just so dainty and beauitful! he found it all on his own. ladies, men can pick out jewelry!!! i love my ring and can not wait to purchase from Overstock.com again :)

    Read More
    alwismer January 27, 2013
  • Lacks Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is definitely small, but it still manages to look very nice. The design is great and my girlfriend loved it. My only caution is that it seems pretty dull compared to the pictures. There are 3 stones (one in the center and two on either side; the rest is just filler) and none of them really sparkle. Overall, It is a good buy considering the price. I can't help but smile every time I see it on her hand.

    Read More
    bill76 March 1, 2011
  • Beautiful Elegant Ring

    My boyfriend and I bought promise rings for each other about 3 months ago. This ring is my promise ring and it is perfect and gorgeous. I have received so many compliments on it! It is thin, but it is quite durable and over the time I have had it, the diamonds and metal have only sparkled more and more. When I received the ring, I was afraid that we had ordered a half size too big (even though it was my normal ring size) but it has been perfect. This is an amazing ring, and I would recommend it to anyone! Great ring and a great price!

    Read More
    rherhager October 26, 2010
  • Looks better online
    Verified Purchase

    It's of good quality. However, the center diamond is much less pronounced in person as the picture makes it look and the surrounding diamonds are much smaller as well. That being siad, you get more than what you pay for. It's worth well more than the price.

    Read More
    ashleymo92 October 12, 2010
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring, my boyfriend gave it to me as a promise ring. I've had it for almost a month and it still sparkles. He thought it looked small but I think it looks delicate and beautiful!

    Read More
    hannah6 June 8, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great product that looks wonderful and was shipped to me fast and efficient.

    Read More
    superstar42 January 10, 2010
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring and after reading all the other review decided to buy it. The only thing that nobody mentioned is that the diamonds are really small and I should have expected that for the price. Overall I would still purchase this ring.

    Read More
    ruthiecbf May 20, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Its just kind of small, which is somewhat of a turn off...i got it for my girlfriend and luckily she has somewhat small fingers and it looks good on her....if it was a little bigger itd be better....and a little cheaper (in my opinion)

    Read More
    krm9 April 26, 2009
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this promise ring for my girlfriend, and she loved it. Great design and the diamonds are beautiful. Price was way below retail.

    Read More
    toddseyes April 22, 2009
  • Reviews are true!

    It is a small ring, but like the others I also have small fingers so it looks good. Recived as a promise ring from my love before he left for overseas. Diamonds are very small but they do sparkle.over all its a good value and I don't think you are being over charged and even the rush shipping is pritty reasonable. I will definatly be buying more from overstock.com

    Read More
    rayndraven March 25, 2009
  • beautiful

    I just received this ring as a promise ring from my boyfriend. It is very simple and delicate which is perfect for me because i have tiny hands. The center diamond has a nice sparkle to it. overall I love this ring and would definately recommend it, especially if you have small hands like me and like simple things that are also a little unique.

    Read More
    vlg2 March 11, 2009
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a purity ring, and absolutely love it. It is very tiny - perfect because my fingers are, too. I do wish it had been available in half sizes, because 4 makes me a little nervous but 5 is way too big. I wouldn't want to recommend it to a friend because then I wouldn't be the only one here who has it. :-D

    Read More
    synonym February 14, 2009
  • Great Ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my wife. She has always liked petit rings. She loved this ring.

    Read More
    goofy9 February 9, 2009
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    my bf bought me this ring as a replacement to a promise ring that was stolen. It is beautiful but was much much smaller than we had thought. thin band and tiny diamonds would be a better fit for a teen or very petit woman

    Read More
    January 8, 2009
Sponsored Links