Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $139.82

Save $229.18 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Promise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute ring but girl ran off.
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought this promise ring for his girlfriend of three years. She later ran off with the ring and her promise. Fortunately, he has found someone else and will be getting engaged soon. He swore off promise rings after buying this ring, but that is not a reflection on the ring, just who he gave it to.

    Read More
    krathmom February 23, 2017
  • Promises promises.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect starter ring for a hoing couple.

    Read More
    sheryl1111 November 11, 2016
  • even smaller than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Simply put the diamonds in the ring are deceivingly small compared to the pictures, On the other hand, they haven't fallen out!

    Read More
    OstkUser448238 August 7, 2016
  • Cute but broke
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this years ago so don't remember what I paid but I'm sure it wasn't much. I got what I paid for. The ring broke after about a year. Wasn't worth the cost to fix it.

    Read More
    CJfromGA May 17, 2016
  • Stylish yet low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and unique with beautiful shiny stones. Unfortunately one of the stones fell out shortly after began wearing.

    Read More
    Jocelyn R. July 30, 2015
  • Promise Rimg
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Joshua S. April 21, 2015
  • Don't buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not what I thought I was ordering. It looks beautiful online, but when I received it it looked like something out of a quarter machine. The diamonds were barely visible and had no sparkle at all! I was terribly disappointed. This was supposed to be an 8th grade graduation gift to represent her staying pure til marriage. The promise is big but the ring didn't live up to the hype. So I returned it immediately.

    Read More
    ktmommaof2 June 4, 2013
  • loved it!!!!!

    my boyfriend bought this for me for christmas this year. i thought it would be alittle bigger than it was, but it is just so dainty and beauitful! he found it all on his own. ladies, men can pick out jewelry!!! i love my ring and can not wait to purchase from Overstock.com again :)

    Read More
    alwismer January 27, 2013
  • Not the ring in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I recieved had off color diamonds. The were yellowish and did not match. They didn't sparkle at all like a diamond should. If you look closley they were not cut very well either. On top of that the picture shows a total of 1 larger center diamond and 12 smaller diamonds. Mine had 3...the other spots were just empty and had little stud like things that were not symettrical at all. The ring felt very cheap.

    Read More
    alexmc22 December 23, 2012
  • Not pictured properly
    Verified Purchase

    This ring isn't what I expected at all, I would not recommend buying this if you want a ring that has luster

    Read More
    nexion21 November 26, 2012
  • This product is very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty but very small, not what I expected it to be. Its a white sliver kind of color, diamonds are very breath taking but the main diamond is as close to the size od the little diamonds that surround it.

    Read More
    iszy7 April 20, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my girlfriend, and it is b-e-a-utiful. Though the diamonds are small, this ring is elegant, comfortable, and shines in the light. Great ring for the price.

    Read More
    dmdelo18 December 16, 2011
  • Nice, but lacks sparkle.
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds on this ring were very disappointing, they were cloudy and yellow, not like the picture at all. Would have sent it back, but she loved it anyway. Buy elsewhere, this was not as advertized.

    Read More
    marc12292 November 6, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good ring, it's little and pretty. nice for girls with smaller hands and fingers. Wish the main stone was a little bigger though. you get what you paid for

    Read More
    ripteh1337 October 19, 2011
  • its OKAY
    Verified Purchase

    One thing i will say about this ring, is that though it is small and dinky- the diamonds do have a sparkle. I purchased this ring because I wanted a dainty ring to wear on my finger for an everyday use. When I read the reviews, I expected nothing at all. But when it arrived and put it on, it was skinny, dinky, and you can barely see the diamond unless you stare- but it was cute. If you are looking for a non attention grabbing ring, then you have met your winner. the ring is thin though, and I am contemplating purchasing another one(same kind) and make them stackables. i think that would do the trick!

    Read More
    21calilove May 30, 2011
  • What a ring!

    This ring may be small, but it is sooo pretty! It looks exactly as it does in the pictures! It was a great deal and the shipping was speedy! Great purchase overall!

    Read More
    alicebotwin March 23, 2011
  • Lacks Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is definitely small, but it still manages to look very nice. The design is great and my girlfriend loved it. My only caution is that it seems pretty dull compared to the pictures. There are 3 stones (one in the center and two on either side; the rest is just filler) and none of them really sparkle. Overall, It is a good buy considering the price. I can't help but smile every time I see it on her hand.

    Read More
    bill76 March 1, 2011
  • AMAZING!

    My boyfriend got me this ring for our one year anniversary and I adore this ring!! It is on the smaller side, but its perfect for not drawing too much attention. The diamonds just shine!!! I would recomend this ring to anyone who is looking for a promise ring.

    Read More
    brmgirl February 11, 2011
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    a cute little ring, but it's a very small stone. you can hardly see it. It is perfect for a teenager to give to his girlfriend as a promise ring...... i guess for the price it's okay...

    Read More
    aylin01 December 17, 2010
  • Beautiful Elegant Ring

    My boyfriend and I bought promise rings for each other about 3 months ago. This ring is my promise ring and it is perfect and gorgeous. I have received so many compliments on it! It is thin, but it is quite durable and over the time I have had it, the diamonds and metal have only sparkled more and more. When I received the ring, I was afraid that we had ordered a half size too big (even though it was my normal ring size) but it has been perfect. This is an amazing ring, and I would recommend it to anyone! Great ring and a great price!

    Read More
    rherhager October 26, 2010
Sponsored Links