Today: $165.99

MSRP: $399.99

Save $234.00 (59%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Promise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Very petite great to stack with other rings

    Read More
    Mary jo G. October 27, 2016
  • Reverend
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than it looks in the ad, . I was disappointed

    Read More
    Mike M. August 20, 2015
  • Friendship Ring

    4 of my girlfriends and I ordered this ring as a friendship ring (every girl needs some diamonds!) and we were all quieter pleased. We've had them for probably 4 years now, some of us wear them daily, and they've held up well. The diamonds are a bit warmer color and they're pretty tiny, but we expected this. All of us have tiny fingers (size 4.5 to 6) and they look nice and classy. Anyone with bigger fingers might not like the size. The only reason I'm giving 3 stars is because of the price now. They're definitely not worth that much, and we paid a lot less as well. They were worth it 4 years ago, now you'll find something nicer elsewhere for cheaper.

    Read More
    sari392 September 1, 2014
  • cute little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but too scrawny/not much substance in gold. I realize gold is outlandish and you aren't going to get much for $XXX.XX, but I feel it could have been priced little better.

    Read More
    kylie02 October 16, 2012
  • ellegant
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality and style of this promise ring

    Read More
    mcclanes August 25, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, a little too large for my girlfriend compared to most rings that size. She gave it back a month later but it was mutual. haha.

    Read More
    xpl0d3r December 24, 2011
  • amazing ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I picked out this ring just for a little gift, and online it looks bigger than it actually is. I absolutely LOVE this ring! It is smaller, but it is awesome! I was just looking for something little and not to showy and this ring fits this 110%! I recommend this ring to anyone! Highly satisfied!

    Read More
    tearruh July 26, 2011
  • Did you send me the picture? Its great!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so snug. If u r someone who dislikes the limelight or just don't want to be broadcasting your life then this ring is perfect. it has the quality and the glit all composed in a small compact sense. would recommend this item to anyone. I would return this and BUY it AGAIN!!!!!!

    Read More
    boot3 July 25, 2011
  • ring is a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty ring and sparkly too. It sparkles in the sun and inside even though the stones are not that large. It is an every day ring, not so big so it does'nt get in the way of working.

    Read More
    cindyway April 22, 2011
  • Good ring but....
    Verified Purchase

    So, when I first received the ring i was kind of shocked because the diamond were so small and I was expecting it to be a little bigger. After looking at the ring later it grew on me and I became happy with it, the ring is very simple and thats what my gf likes, very simple sheek things. Anyways, overall this product is good and a very good price.

    Read More
    corymims March 14, 2011
  • awesome

    This ring was more than I imagined. I wanted a promise ring which represents me and my financee and this was perfect. I would recomend this to anyone who wants just a tiny bit of bling and not the expense of a ring

    Read More
    sassyshort64 February 25, 2011
  • Too Much Hype
    Verified Purchase

    Im not going to bs you like everyone else. It is a very pretty ring, the diamond is small but nice not too small. My only issue with it is that its kinda cloudy. You can see it sparkle a little though. Overall though great ring for a friend or possibly a promise ring. Its pretty. I'll write another once i give to to my girlfriend and show it around a little.

    Read More
    photogod February 11, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got the ring and put it on it looked perfect. It is just the right size and pretty. I am able to ware it at work and not hurt anyone. I couldn't not ask for a more perfect ring. thanks

    Read More
    msjm54 January 13, 2011
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice little ring to give to someone, a good price also.

    Read More
    cyberx32 November 3, 2010
  • She loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    My son purchased this ring for his girlfriend. We looked at other rings at lots of stores. We saw this same ring somewhere else, but for a lot more. The diamonds were clear and sparkled without light shinning on it. The size 6 1/12 was a little too big for her, so she put a ring spacer and fits perfect. She wears it everyday. Great ring for a great price!!

    Read More
    westneastcoastgal October 22, 2010
  • Wrong Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    The size was too big, but the ring was beautiful! I love the style and how its so delicate

    Read More
    lovetheshine October 7, 2010
  • i like
    Verified Purchase

    i will admit i was a little worried when i read the reviews and saw that it had shown up for ppl missing stones, but i ordered it anyway... and am happily surprised! it is small but that's not a bad thing. its well made, and really quite beautiful and elegant... my girlfriend loves it!

    Read More
    classicgoth September 22, 2010
  • good stuff

    This ring is good stuff. THe quality is good, the design is of true modern elegance. Really worthwhile buy!

    Read More
    suepli August 12, 2010
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking for just something small but meaningful for my girlfriend. I wasnt looking for something to outrageous but not a gumball ring. She loved the ring and wears it everyday shipping was fast too

    Read More
    satisfiedcustomer787 July 23, 2010
  • great

    i'm enjoying this ring very very much. Thanks again overstock!!!

    Read More
    llovely123 July 22, 2010
Sponsored Links