Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • White Gold Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift from my mom to me. It is very special to me and I wear it to honor my mom and for special occasions. It is beautiful. I was hoping it would be larger, but the quality is beautiful!

    Read More
    big1green April 14, 2013
  • Purchased as a gift and she loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my neices graduation and she loved it!

    Read More
    j9pifer January 22, 2013
  • perfect daughter necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my daughter as a birthday gift (18). The heart, of course represents my love for her. The design is current and unusual. But what she wanted is just what this is, a classy looking, modest piece she can wear ever day.

    Read More
    vjacobs November 17, 2012
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking for something tiny and decent and i got it. This necklace is appropriate for my 40th. i'm satisfied

    Read More
    elechka September 26, 2012
  • Too Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this heart pendant, except for the size It is much smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    kitkatcon April 24, 2012
  • Cute little Necklace in white gold
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am satisfied with the necklace that I purchased. Although it is smaller in size than I imagined. It is shiny and cute if you want something very simple. I would think it is more appropriate for a child than an adult. I was debating whether to return the necklace or keep it and decided to keep it since the cost wasn't alot.

    Read More
    lalongisland February 16, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks beautiful and the price is perfect, so I bought this necklace for my 24 year old daughter. I was very surprised when it came and the pendant was very thin and the necklace was very short. This would be ideal for a 5 - 7 year old child from maybe an Aunt or Grandmother, but for an adult, it will be like a very tight choker if you're lucky enough to actually get it around your neck. Perfect for a special little girl in your life! If I had a granddaughter, I would most certainly be passing it along!

    Read More
    debstanil December 3, 2011
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. Heart is classic shiny white gold. Diamonds are set nicely and have plenty of sparkle. Chain is delicate and unobtrusive. I saw the same necklace in 14k at a jewelry discounter. They wanted $175 and $29.99 of that was their rip-off protection plan. Save your cash and get this one from Overstock.com. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    luvgold June 21, 2011
  • classy and modern

    Bought this heart necklace for my best friend, she absolutely loved it. It's not your typical shape and is so unique, i couldn't find anything like it anywhere else!!! The quality of the chain and clasp is really great, and the necklace length was just right. Shipping was super fast as well!!!

    Read More
    ryanthomas March 18, 2011
  • heart necklace

    i love this necklace. the heart is gorgeous and the diamonds add sophistication and and class and so much beauty. i'm thrilled.

    Read More
    harveyhy March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links