Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $137.59

MSRP: $339.00

Save $201.41 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Item is very small,seem much larger on line necklace is very thin

    Read More
    Everton R. July 19, 2017
  • diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Its nice a little smaller than the picture.

    Read More
    Coach BH June 1, 2017
  • M.N.
    Verified Purchase

    Great!.....................

    Read More
    M.N. March 13, 2016
  • scarter
    Verified Purchase

    pendant was beautiful. Chain is very fragile and will have to purchase thicker chain, However it seems like anytime a purchase is made like this the jeweler always puts the pendant on the finest chain. The diamonds are small but you can see each one clearly.

    Read More
    scarter07 December 29, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and delicate, what I like. Worth 99 but not worth 300. I'm male 60 ish.

    Read More
    sammy January 5, 2015
  • light and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but extremely light and delicate. It looked bigger in the pictures. I am sure the chain will not last. The clasp is extremely hard to work. ( very small)

    Read More
    blueyeviking57 December 25, 2014
  • Haylee jewels 10k diamond heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissatisfied. How surprised was I on Christmas morning when my lady opened what I thought was going to be a beautiful necklace and it turned out to be a paper thin strand with a pebble sized heart attached. What a complete waste and disappointment. I won't ever use ***** again

    Read More
    Dis satisfied December 25, 2014
  • pretty good

    I took 3 items in the same order.First had been surprisely gorgeous,a ring very very special,that i did not expected ,so had been a nice surprise.the other two(earings) were nice but not as beautiful as the ring.A little bit lower quality but i can not say that had been something else that i ordered.in the picture they were biger but i must say that the description is very exact.very good international shipping services.

    Read More
    popovliliana February 18, 2014
  • Good but size is misleading

    I bought this necklace for my very close friend of mine and I was shocked with the size of the pendant. The image shows the pendant should be close to 1 inch however it is less than 1/2 of an inch. It is a shame because it really does look wonderful however I was expecting it to be a bit larger. I will show her it first before contemplating about sending it back and buying a different necklace.

    Read More
    bdonlee15 February 23, 2013
  • I love this necklace!

    I really love this necklace and wear it nearly every day. I suggested my husband get it for me for our anniversary - that's just how we operate! Anyhow, when we received it we were both shocked at the size - we didn't check the dimensions and thought it would be the size pictured online. My husband thought for certain I would be sending it back. However, I think the size is perfect. It is understated and pretty, I get a lot of compliments on it and I can layer it with other necklaces. If the diamonds were more sparkly I'd have given it 5 stars. I am a 30-something professional and love this necklace!

    Read More
    nccgator October 30, 2011
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I knew the pendant would be really small. It was even smaller than what I anticipated. Its tiny! The pendant is still pretty but too small. I wish overstock had portayed the actual size. The chain is average..nothing special.

    Read More
    seekndiscover October 11, 2011
  • Diamond Heart Necklace

    Love the diamond heart! Love the chain! Love the whole package down to the clasp! No surprise but it looks great too!

    Read More
    sherry89 April 3, 2011
  • Pretty, but small..
    Verified Purchase

    This design is artistic and the wife loved it immediately! But be aware, the heart charm is rather small, as mentioned in other reviews. I believe the dimensions on the site were listed as approximately 1 inch height/width, but it's much closer to a little less than 1/2 inch height/width. Additionally, the chain is a very delicate and thin one: appropriate for the charm, but be forewarned! That being said, don't be discouraged. It's still beautiful and worth the price paid..

    Read More
    shojivic April 1, 2011
  • Diamond Heart Necklace

    This a very nice modern twist on a classic idea. I really appreciate the use of high quality diamonds and I love the interesting way that they are set on the gold heart.

    Read More
    sareee March 27, 2011
  • yes i love it!

    This is such a great necklace. My husband got it for my anniversary. Hesitant at first, I now realize that I'm wearing it almost everyday, lol. The diamonds sparkle no problem, and my husband loves to see me wear it. :)

    Read More
    peoplepersons February 4, 2011
  • necklace

    After reading some of the reviews, i was a little hesitant to purchase this necklace. I just received it today and was relieved from the anxiety. Its an awesome necklace and looks really beautiful on. Would be a perfect gift for someone special. Thanks for the really quick shipment!

    Read More
    savannaa November 9, 2010
  • Hmmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if its just me but I hate how the back isn't flat because it flips over. I also don't like when the pendant climbs up the chain so I have to place it down on my collar bone constantly. Usually clasps coming to the front just annoy me but this took the cake. Overall if you can handle those issues the heart is tiny but not too tiny and the diamonds are pretty good, I returned it though because those issues got to me too much.

    Read More
    superay August 4, 2010
  • heart necklace

    this heart necklace is absolutely magnificent. The diamonds are gorgeous. THe setting is striking. wow.

    Read More
    traceyjon May 10, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace arrived quickly by standard mail. The heart is very small as well as the chain being very thin. But for my girlfriend it was perfect. I would recommend it to anyone who likes a smaller necklace.

    Read More
    adfett April 21, 2010
  • perfect

    My boyfriend got this for me for my birthday. I absolutely LOVE it and wear it all the time. The diamonds are stunning.

    Read More
    tteddyh March 18, 2010
Sponsored Links