Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $127.99

Save $32.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Entwined Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    ring is nice not as big as i expected

    Read More
    Ruthann G. February 23, 2017
  • Love hearts
    Verified Purchase

    Hearts, gold, and diamonds you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    sinslayerbwm February 22, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like my cute little ring. It served the purpose & I wasn't wanting anything fancy.

    Read More
    jshort08 July 23, 2012
  • Friendship ring
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the beauty and character of this ring.

    Read More
    backroads59 March 15, 2012
  • Sent as a gift to y niece, she love it.
    Verified Purchase

    My niece is big at the age of 8, the size fits her right. The ring is a good quality.

    Read More
    mems November 29, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, diamonds are small that you only notice them when they catch the light just right. Be sure to note that this is a smaller ring (not ring size, overall size). Ring size itself ran large, about 1/4-1/2 size large. Quality appears to be good, although I am not a jewelry expert. Shipping was estimated at 5-10 days and arrived within that time period. USPS did not provide updated tracking information for a period of shipping time.

    Read More
    anonymous1651 November 18, 2011
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the ring for my 19 year old daughter because she needed white gold, sterling silver discolors when she wears it. She wanted something simple and pretty. Most of the white gold that I priced in the stores was expensive, and this ring was a very fair price. The insurance was also priced right so I got that too. She loved it! She wears it every day. I will definitely look at Overstock.com when purchasing jewelry for my daughters in the future.

    Read More
    doherty1028 May 4, 2011
  • Very beautiful and delicate feel.
    Verified Purchase

    Although my wife is afraid to wear it to work on freight days, she wears it all other days and loves it. I should have bought a size 6.5. I assumed that a 7 would either fit perfectly or be a little bit tight based on the ring sizers I have from selling Avon. We actually need to get an adjuster for it because it is too large on her finger.

    Read More
    wannergray March 31, 2011
  • soooo romantic

    I totally agree with all of the reviews - this ring is so stunning! My boyfriend bought it for me and I am so happy it. I love the design of the rings, the entwined hearts are so beautiful! The diamonds are small and gorgeous, and shine beaaautifully! Love how thin and delicate the band is, looks really nice on. This is a great gift and would make anyone really happy!

    Read More
    acardillo March 28, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my gf for a just because present and she loves it!!

    Read More
    ep3forlife13 February 7, 2011
  • 10kt whgold ring
    Verified Purchase

    shipped promptley looks good just what i wanted for mothers day.

    Read More
    vvvixen January 26, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks gorgeous. It's so small, it's hard to see the detail, but when the light hits it just right, it sparkles brightly.

    Read More
    john571 January 10, 2011
  • love it

    i love this ring. it's so pretty and attractive. as usual your quality is amazing.

    Read More
    travicy November 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    velocite May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather M. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links