Today: $149.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Really Nice if I only I could find them now.

    Read More
    maverickjb March 14, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I though when I got them they would be good for my man but they are very small so I am goin 2 give them to my son who will be 6. They will be agod size fo him.

    Read More
    lbsmom03 December 28, 2011
  • fabulous shoes
    Verified Purchase

    loved them, they are small but if you have small ears they are perfect!

    Read More
    paigeeee December 24, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little studs for a very good price. These are noticable on your ears and just the right size.

    Read More
    daninseattle December 7, 2011
  • Nice earings for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Got these as a gift for my gf. Great earrings for the money. She loves them. But what girl doesn't like getting diamond earrings?

    Read More
    sandmanca July 11, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mother for Xmas. She wanted a nice pair of diamond earrings and she loved it. The earrings are small but worth it. If you are looking for a reasonable price diamond earrings, that also look good. I would recommend this pair

    Read More
    nicethings81 January 17, 2011
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I saw the picture of these, I loved the cut, the earring backings, the cut/design, just everything. They arrived within the ship date and were a present for my mother, she absolutely loved them and the whole of the earrings. These earrings are flawlessly beautiful and sparkle brightly as they should. I am 100% happy with this purchase, and even more happy that the person I got them for enjoys them so.

    Read More
    theangelsyear January 16, 2011
  • Diamonds?
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like white gold to me.  Not much sparkle here. I am surprised that I have to return these. I wanted them to be a beautiful Christmas gift for a lovely 17 yr old girl..,   ... but they are not really nice enough for me to give. The size is nice but even with my magnifying glass I can barely tell there is any stones in them. It doesn't help that they come stuck on a piece of cheap white foam in a cheap white box. It's extreamly rare that I don't give good reviews but wanted to try to spare someone the expense and trouble I have to go through now ..,  ... shopping in the local stores for the right earrings before Christmas.

    Read More
    moeroe December 17, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This was MY holiday gift to ME, and I love them! They are a good size and quality with sparkly stones that make them look expensive. Overstock makes nice jewelry affordable.

    Read More
    1summerday November 30, 2010
  • Love these earings!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought these earing for my birthday. They are just perfect. I love them. All I wear is stud earings and they not to big and not to small.

    Read More
    brittany2007 May 26, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice indeed. Beautiful sparkle and match the necklace I already had purchased! nice deal for the $

    Read More
    gaybug May 10, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have been in the market of finding some really nice pretty earrings and finally i got them.. my girlfriend's daughter loves them i think i might buy her a pair as well for her birthday .. two thumbs up for the price

    Read More
    bubbles205 April 14, 2010
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are so very lovely. Diamonds, although, small are really shining; the design of the earrings is attractive and unique and enhances the diamond look. Bought these for a present, but if overstock had more I would definitely buy another pair or two.

    Read More
    cj847 April 9, 2010
  • A Little Bit of Elegance

    I received these earrings as a birthday gift from my daughter (18), who is on a college budget. The earrings are very nice. The diamonds are very small, however the design of the earring makes the diamonds appear larger and upscale. I have received many compliments and the earrings look much more expensive. I am very proud to wear them!

    Read More
    ceauxceaux December 28, 2009
  • Amazing

    These earrings are amazing. They are worth the price and actually more. I adore wearing them because they make me feel like a princess. I got them a few weeks ago and they still look great. I love them and I'm telling everyone about this website.

    Read More
    jillcas October 4, 2009
  • Workmanship

    I dont usually buy my jewlery online but I thought I would try it out. I'm really happy with these earrings. The workmanship is quite impressive. I was in shock when I saw the meticulous detailing. Wow!

    Read More
    stephaj October 4, 2009
  • Modern

    I saw these earrings and fell in love with them. They look really nice on me. The earrings aren't too big and they are also great for work. I give them a perfect review.

    Read More
    trinames October 4, 2009
  • Diamonds

    Although the diamonds are small, they are extremely shiny. I love how they glow and stand out. Beautiful. I'm impressed with this first online purchase. :)

    Read More
    daniellle October 4, 2009
  • Different

    I really liked these earrings because they were different. This being said, they arrived quickly and I was able to wear them on the weekend. They were a hit and I got many compliments on them.

    Read More
    dabnd October 4, 2009
  • Nice but barely visible diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am satisfied with the earrings. the earrings themselves are big but the diamonds do not show up as much as I would like them too. The design is nice, its different from what you usually see, so I would recommend it, but if you are looking for something more sparkly and showy then this might not be what your looking for.

    Read More
    fmoh June 29, 2009
Sponsored Links