Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Double-heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Jim
    Verified Purchase

    I don't remember buying this item. So won't be submitting a review,

    Read More
    Jim H. April 23, 2015
  • A Special Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This proved to be a beautiful gift but it was smaller than I had expected from the picture. My girl friend really likes it and wears it often.

    Read More
    guspignataro March 1, 2012
  • 10k White Gold Diamond Double-heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant was smaller than expected and needed to be wiped down before I gave it to my girlfriend as it had fingerprints on it. Also, chain is very thin with a fragile clasp that will surely break within 6 months. For the money though, it is reasonable and an upgrade in chain would make this item wearable daily.

    Read More
    niu2011 October 20, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a young girl and it was perfect. The hearts are well crafted ,very dainty but elegant. The diamonds are small but have a lovely sparkle. This piece might be a bit small for some ladies' taste but it is makes a perfect gift for teens or for ladies who are petite and don't want an overpowering piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    slharr September 24, 2010
  • Its good
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is a good quality and very elegant but the only reason why I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is because the chain and the hearts are much smaller than I expected, but other than that its a nice chain

    Read More
    23yomale April 21, 2010
  • 10k White Gold Diamond Double-heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chain and pendant, my girlfriend will luv it when she opens her gift and see's it Christmas morning.

    Read More
    darkside45 December 16, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My son gave this necklace to his girlfriend for her 21st birthday. The sterling silver is polished and very shiny, and the two hearts are linked together in such a way that you can see both at first glance. She was thrilled to receive it; such a great buy for a nice piece that I'm sure she will have for a long time. I have never been disappointed with Overstock jewelry and will continue to purchase from this e-retailer. It's fun to shop and even more fun to receive the items in the mail!Thanks, Overstock!!!

    Read More
    judy57 December 5, 2009
  • so pleased

    i really love this. i'm so pleased with the purchase. it's so elegant and great quality. it looks even better than in the picture. i getg so many complimetns and feel great.

    Read More
    yehyd December 1, 2009
Sponsored Links