Today: $99.99

MSRP: $269.99

Save $170.00 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Double Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jackalopeger
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. Wears it often. That's as good a review as I can give.

    Read More
    jackalopeger January 11, 2015
  • wife loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my wife. Shipping was fast. She loved it.

    Read More
    benultimatum January 24, 2014
  • Great necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful, in real life the pendant is a ls smaller than the picture. Great value.

    Read More
    gmor9953 December 9, 2013
  • Little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller then it appears but it is a nice very sutle look

    Read More
    seattleguy33 June 29, 2013
  • Beautiful, but too little
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace, but reallly the size was for a very young girl. The chain is small and I was afraid of it breaking if pulled on. I don't think when this was bought the dimensions were looked at very good.

    Read More
    naynay68 January 25, 2013
  • very small, looks like a childs necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very tiny, was not pleased Bought for daughter who lost her child. It was so small on her neck. Not pleased.

    Read More
    tozzifam January 19, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The item I purchase looks very well around the neck of the person I purchased it for. She is very happy with it. Thanks

    Read More
    wileyg January 11, 2013
  • dainty, but nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and was happy with it. It is a delecate piece. I'm pretty sure that the chain will be broken. The charm was exquisite.

    Read More
    catz58 December 27, 2012
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product, delivery fast, good quality, very good

    Read More
    nametoreview December 4, 2012
  • Cheap packaging :(((
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was lighter then it looked which made it feel cheap and the packaging was also cheap..not a nice experience will not be ordering with Overstock.com again !!!!

    Read More
    irishmb November 22, 2012
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    makes a great gift for a special some one in your life.

    Read More
    marconi66 February 1, 2012
  • A pretty piece of jewelry for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought this necklace for his girlfriend for Christmas. If you are looking for a dainty but very pretty piece this is perfect.

    Read More
    maloneleslie January 24, 2012
  • great necklace but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    it was a goot find but i was disappointed on how small it actually was. might hav ebeen my measurment mistake but still smaller than I remembered.

    Read More
    dlwalker January 11, 2012
  • Just OK.
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how small this necklace was. However, the quality appears to be quite good.

    Read More
    arizonan1 January 3, 2012
  • 10k White Gold Diamond Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    took to a shop as soon as i got it and it was 100% real so i was very happy with that and my mother will injoy it as a gift :)

    Read More
    87chrisjones87 December 14, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    love it!!!....a little small than expected but it loves beautiful ,gave it to my girl friend has a birthday gift and she love it

    Read More
    bella1989 August 18, 2011
  • good things come in "small" packages
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this necklace I thought it would be bigger. The width is 1/4" and the height is 3/4". Even though it is small, it is really pretty. It has 4 of the smallest diamonds on it and they blend in with the small heart that they are set in. The chain is very thin and if you were to wear it everyday, you my want to buy a thicker chain.

    Read More
    checkers89 March 14, 2011
  • So Good!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great gift, and beautiful. I would highly recommend it. The one downside: The chain is very thin and delicate, so no rough-housing! Might be worth getting another chain for it.

    Read More
    bwicky February 16, 2011
  • Diamond Heart Necklace

    What a cute necklace that is great for basically any occasion or outfit. I always try to get versatile stuff and this is very versatile.

    Read More
    westarr February 9, 2011
  • Necklace

    I am all about romance, so when my boyfriend got me this for the holidays I was head over heels!!!! I love the heart inside heart idea, looks really great and stylish too.

    Read More
    tyler59 February 7, 2011
Sponsored Links