Sale: $194.22

MSRP: $549.00

Save $354.78 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Curved Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty, didn't match 14k white gold
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was pretty and had a great little curve that fit my e-ring well. Unfortunately the color of the metal didn't look quite right with my ring and so I had to return. I really liked the width of the band and the height stood up well to my cathedral setting without being too high either. While I wouldn't say it looks cheap, it does look and feel a little less nice than my 14k white gold ring- not sure if it is the thickness itself or the materials, but that was my observation.

    Read More
    Celia F. May 30, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Lost my wedding band, and this replaced it. Looks like it's part of the original set!

    Read More
    Paula B. April 25, 2017
  • Successful purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with my ring! Good price & matched my halo engagement ring very well!

    Read More
    Valerie R. March 7, 2017
  • BUY IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect!!!!!! It looks good with my bridal ring and it sparkles! I am so in love with it! I had problems w the shippin but it was usps fault, overstock customer service has been very helpful!

    Read More
    Riziel M. December 16, 2016
  • Beautimous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this band.. the sparkle is amazing it complements my Vintage 25th Anniversary Ring wonderfully!!

    Read More
    Is!e2102 November 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a wedding band to go with my engagement ring but I didn't want to spend an excessive amount of money. I found this ring and it fits perfectly on my halo style engagement ring. Its beautiful and the price is fantastic.

    Read More
    Brittany D. October 5, 2016
  • Pretty, did the job
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and decent quality, quite small though

    Read More
    cindy b. September 23, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We liked this band so much when we bought it we purchased another one to go on the other side of my ring. It is a beautiful ring and very sparkly in the light.

    Read More
    Brittney Reddix June 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad i bought this ring!! It matches my engagement ring perfectly and it was the right price! Ssooooo happy#!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser234155 June 5, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great! It fits around my engagement ring perfectly. It was a little big though so I am going to exchange it for a smaller size. It is thin like the other comments mentioned, but I wasn't expecting it to be any thinker based on the pictures. It complements my engagement ring perfectly.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. April 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty, sparkling, and exactly as described. Love it!

    Read More
    Beth D. February 25, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring style, but it doesn't sparkle and was a disappointment to me.

    Read More
    Fern W. February 22, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely gorgeous wedding band, but it doesn't work with my solitaire engagement ring. So sad that I have to return it :(

    Read More
    Jodi S. February 8, 2016
  • 💗
    Verified Purchase

    My (brand spankin' new!) husband and I selected this ring to be my wedding band after our jeweler shut down and we could no longer find a match to my engagement ring. I was about to give up hope and settle for your every day silver band when we stumbled across this baby. The ring is even more beautiful in person, shines like no other, and the curve fits PERFECTLY around my circular engagement ring. I couldn't have been more surprised or pleased with an online purchase of a ring. 10/10, love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser78959 January 19, 2016
  • California Retiree
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but tiny. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    bandrews1223 December 25, 2015
  • Excellent ring
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a second wedding band to create a wrap for a very large engagement ring. This ring is a smaller duplicate of another ring I bought at a major jewelry store. It's hard to tell the difference between the overstock ring and the jeweler's ring.

    Read More
    Nonnie B. December 2, 2015
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 bands to fit both sides of engagement ring. I love them. Very pretty with lots of shine. Diamonds look great an half the price of what I looked at in jewerly store.

    Read More
    Isaac B. August 23, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I bought 2 and use them as ring guards for my wedding ring. Good price,

    Read More
    Patti D. April 8, 2015
  • A pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring, I was hoping it would be a little bit thicker when it arrived. I use it when my arthritis is bothering me and can not wear my wedding set.

    Read More
    morag2 January 13, 2015
  • Perfect compliment to my e-ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how the band has a very slight curve which makes it sit flush against my halo engagement ring. I love the infinity detail on each side, especially since my e-ring has a similar design on the side. Diamonds are small, but that's what I wanted. Great buy for the price!

    Read More
    jlk0810 December 9, 2014
Sponsored Links