Sale: $137.24

MSRP: $319.00

Save $181.76 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Cross Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • small
    Verified Purchase

    Just on the small side, 1/4 inch bigger and i think it would have been better represented.

    Read More
    cfhutch January 24, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it all the time except the chain is a bit short

    Read More
    Rowena M. January 3, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Chain tangled.very small vs photo. Embarrassed when opened.

    Read More
    jmf7304 December 30, 2016
  • It is small
    Verified Purchase

    Look at the dimension information thoroughly it is quite small.

    Read More
    erica g. October 2, 2015
  • Nice but diamond tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    Diamond is very small. Almost can't tell it has a diamond.. Kept it for the price.

    Read More
    shopgally July 19, 2015
  • cute but way too small
    Verified Purchase

    good for a very small child (5yrs or less) l. daughter wanted something delicate but this is too small

    Read More
    alottodo May 1, 2015
  • Great Easter Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as an Easter Gift. It is smaller than expected but just as beautiful as pictured. It's a very subtle and modern take on the cross which is great for young Christians like myself. Would highly suggest as a present

    Read More
    OstkUser26812 April 15, 2015
  • A little small
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little surprised by the size of the pendent, but it was for a little girl, so I decided to keep it. It was really tiny. However, it is such a beautiful design and worth getting for the price if you are giving it to a child for a special occasion. I do wish it had a little more of a presence, so she can wear it as she gets older.

    Read More
    nearnes April 25, 2012
  • My Wife Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant for my wife for our anniversary. It was exactly as shown and described. No surprises. Quality is good. The 17 inch chain is the perfect length. My wife loved it!

    Read More
    msudog December 12, 2011
  • B-E-A-Utiful
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond is a very white color and goes well with the white gold. It looks like something you would pay 3x more for. Only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because the chain is 17". That is exactly what it says in the description. But an anorexic elf couldn't wear a 17" chain.

    Read More
    bwebay August 25, 2011
  • small but sparly
    Verified Purchase

    A bit small but pretty. Don't buy it if you are looking for a larger size pendant. Would be good for a small person.

    Read More
    has123 August 12, 2011
  • xgrtdeal01
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. I was looking for a very delicate cross and this is it. The jewel in the center adds a very femine touch to the small cross. Love it. The chain is a very good quality and hooks together nicely.

    Read More
    xgrtdeal01 January 9, 2011
  • Christmas Cross
    Verified Purchase

    A Christmas gift to my "Significant Other." It's a petite, delicate, modern-looking necklace that she loved at first sight. It's feminine and lovely, matched her perfectly.

    Read More
    jht1 January 4, 2011
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect. Everything from the craftsmenship to the size and quality! I never take this necklace off! Do not second guess yourself, you will love this necklace.

    Read More
    dclax September 10, 2010
  • wonderful

    i highly recommend it. great quality. the diamond is stunning.

    Read More
    bianca7512 May 4, 2010
  • great

    exactly as is shown in the picture. really great. thanks overtstock.

    Read More
    sharongf March 17, 2010
  • veerrry small
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and style. Alot smaller than it looks on screen chain is also tiny would have bought someting different if known it was this small

    Read More
    redz69 December 14, 2009
  • Cross pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived prompty. Looks just like the picture. True to size. I really like it, very dainty.

    Read More
    kellym678 November 4, 2009
  • White Gold Diamond Cross Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is very pretty. It was a confirmation gift and the girl loved it. The only reason I gave it 3 stars in the value section is because for the money, it is tiny. Overall a lovely gift. It was delivered very quickly.Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    jeanmariec June 24, 2009
  • Bought as Christmas present...
    Verified Purchase

    It looks fantastic. It was a little smaller than I expected, but it was still beautiful!

    Read More
    the2roberts January 11, 2009
Sponsored Links