Today: $195.99

MSRP: $389.00

Save $193.01 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    True to size; exactly as described; highly recommend

    Read More
    SHAWNA R. June 15, 2017
  • Nice Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's a Nice Necklace but it is way too small had to send it back and order something else

    Read More
    kjs11226 October 31, 2016
  • A beautiful piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This was delivered on time and was even more beautiful in person. It was for a christening and everyone loved it.

    Read More
    Kimberley A. June 16, 2016
  • Kathleen L*******
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving this three stars only for the value. The cross is really pretty and great for what I am giving it for which is my new born Nephew's Christening. It should not be this expensive for what you get but it is very pretty. Also, the packaging is cheap and I have to get another box or something to present it in.

    Read More
    kathy777 January 14, 2016
  • jack
    Verified Purchase

    nice necklace crappie box it came in

    Read More
    John F. January 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cross. Even though the chain is thin, I have worn continuously for nearly a year and it hasn't broken yet. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    meghano September 8, 2015
  • Nice cross
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this 10k necklace and the same one in silver, the 10k one is going back. the white gold looks the same as silver, but the pendant in gold has darken diamonds, if you reveiw both necklaces, it does say they use better diamonds in the silver one. money is money, so im sending the gold one back and saving 140$ doing so.

    Read More
    irishbiddie April 10, 2013
  • Pretty, but
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter who did not particulary care for it and was out of pocket beyond the return date so I have to "eat" the cost. Not sure what I will do with it now. Maybe I can sell it? It's a sweet little cross for a young child. I would have no problem recommending it for that kind of purchase. I would wear it if I did crosses but I don't. Next time I'll buy from a store so I can see in person what I'm getting! I'm typically satisfied with Overstock purchases, but I think the lesson is that jewelry just has to be seen in person.

    Read More
    mv52 January 7, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I love this cross. A nice way to show your faith with such a beautiful piece. I love it.

    Read More
    semjaza1010 September 7, 2011
  • Beautiful and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my mom as a mothers day gift..she loves it well worth the money and more

    Read More
    mb110 May 25, 2011
  • beautiful pendant, chain too thin
    Verified Purchase

    pendant is amazing. good color and size although the chain is very weak. Overall a very good buy for the cost.

    Read More
    rw24anderson May 5, 2011
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is sparkly, delicate and very pretty. We bought it for our daughter and couldn't be happier. It looks a lot more expensive than it is. Really great purchase.

    Read More
    longislandshopper December 30, 2010
  • cross
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this cross was beautiful when it arrived looked better in person than on the computer

    Read More
    boyboygirl May 7, 2010
  • Philippines/International
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace arrived in the Philippines as promised, b4 XMas. AHHH! what a relief. GF is wearing daily, necklace is highly treasured by her already. It is more lovely than the pic can show. Cross size is perfect for adults or kids. I thought the chain was a bit thin, but she sez it is holding out just fine. BIG value item!

    Read More
    cbiro4 December 30, 2009
  • Amazing Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this beautiful cross for my niece to wear on her christening day. I was pleasantly surprised at just how beautiful it looked on her. The size of the cross was exactly what I was looking for...not too small and not too big....just right!!!!!!! The diamonds really impressed me, they sparkle briliantly!!!!!! The only draw back is the flimsy chain that came with the cross. I was not at all dissappointed though (for the price, I knew I was paying for the cross and not the chain). I anticipated this and had already purchased another chain to wear it on and the match was perfect. Everyone at my nieces christening complimented me on purchasing such a beautiful necklace for her and comented on the quality of the diamonds. Thanks Overstock for yet another "Perfect" purchase.

    Read More
    born2shop615 April 11, 2009
  • lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for myself because I felt it was a good deal. The only drawback was the necklace chain. I had to purchase a new one because I felt the weight of the chain was a bit light and most important, the clasp was too small which made it difficult to open.

    Read More
    bargainscouter March 1, 2009
  • Good value for $
    Verified Purchase

    A very good looking necklace! I was pleasantly suprised with the appearance, craftmanship, quality and size of cross. I purchased this as a gift for my 27 year old daughter. She really like it!

    Read More
    ksb488 October 29, 2008
  • Lovely Cross!
    Verified Purchase

    I Bought this cross as a gift for my son who had been wanting a cross pendant to wear. He did not want anything too flashy, just straight forward and subtle. This was perfect! The tiny diamonds do sparkle and catch the light beautifully without being too overdone. The workmanship is good and I would say it is an excellent find for the money:) This pendant is neither too large or too small but just perfect for an older child or an adult. It is perfect for my son and he loves it:)

    Read More
    onherfeetalldayinil April 14, 2008
  • beautiful necklace!

    Stunning and gorgeous necklace that isn't too loud, but just right, totally elegant and lovely. The diamonds give a nice touch that hints at a far more expensive price than the one available.

    Read More
    March 17, 2008
  • Sweet

    I love this pendant. The cross is really nice. I love the way the diamonds were set in it. It's really beautiful and actually looks better than in the picture.

    Read More
    sherryw87 February 22, 2008
Sponsored Links