Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Blue Topaz Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gemstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I wear it often.

    Read More
    Marjorie M. September 6, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL RING!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a Christmas gift for my 15 yr. old granddaughter. She absolutely loves it. We spent hours looking for a perfect Blue Topez feminine heart shaped stone ring for her. This one is perfect! The color is as pictured, a true blue topez & the stone sparkles like a diamond. I'm extremely happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Rose F. February 13, 2016
  • no color
    Verified Purchase

    this ring has no color to it. should of been a whit topaz not blue.

    Read More
    vaw1267 March 3, 2015
  • Topaz Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. My daughter loves it and wears it all the time.

    Read More
    don293 December 31, 2013
  • Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Blue Topaz Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Would you recommend this to a friend. my girl friend loves this ring now she doesn't take it off for nothing...

    Read More
    clyde206 November 25, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a graduation gift. Beautiful ring. She loves it.

    Read More
    ae4005 June 19, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself like 5+ years ago and I still wear it just because it is a cute every day piece. It still sparkles, but I do clean it on a regular basis. The sizing is very accurate. I wear this on my right ring finger and it is very cute.

    Read More
    eskipp March 14, 2012
  • Runs big
    Verified Purchase

    I had just had my son when I brought this ring and read a lot of the reviews that said it ran small so I ordered a 7 (I was a 6 before I had my son). The ring came in, and it was too big. For a little while I wore a ring snuggler on it to make it tighter, never gave much thought to it being too big. When my husband went to get me my engagement ring he had my finger sized. Turns out I wear a seven (post baby). We began to question the sizing then and took it to a local jewelry store. They checked the ring and said that it's an 8 (well an 8.13 or something like that, they said it pretty much equals to an 8). Given I love my ring. It is gorgous and I always get a lot of compliments when I wear it, it just isn't worth a $$$ plus dollars for it to just come in the wrong size, and not just a little wrong either, but to such an extreme.

    Read More
    hpuckett001 March 12, 2012
  • valentines gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought this ring for my daughter for valentines day. she loved it

    Read More
    diane0123 February 17, 2012
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite purchase from Overstock.com. This ring is sooooooo pretty!! I love it! I wear it all the time, even when I'm at home lol. It is just the right size and the blue is a brilliant color. I love hearts and stars and mermaids and stuff (LOL) so this ring was perfect for me! If you buy this ring, you will love it. By the way, I am 23. =)

    Read More
    jessypooh March 25, 2011
  • Got a Quarter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my girlfriend as a promise ring for valentines day, well it is march 22nd now and the center topaz has already come loose, ok in the picture the band looks thick and the stones look brighter and more prodominant than they actually are, open recieving the ring it cost xxx$ comes in a white paper box with a styrofoam holder i bought a 20$ sterling silver ring that was better packaged, the band is extremely thin looks like it came out of a quarter machine, I felt so bad giving it too her but of course she is a sweet girl and loved it anyways, well she wore it everyday for a month and the stone in the center has managed to work itself loose no suprise there.... if i could i'd just return it for a refund go to walmart and purchase a better looking ring for 50$ cheaper that actually comes with a beautiful display box. item=ridiculous.

    Read More
    lhodge5889 March 21, 2011
  • Bought for girlfriend!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it, even made her friends jealous!!! WORTH THE CASH GUYS!

    Read More
    shandaman September 6, 2010
  • Beautiful ring, good price
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy with this ring. Understated and elegant. Be warned that the picture gives the illusion of the stone being bigger than it is.

    Read More
    jerilynnj June 5, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved it. At first she was so shocked she basicly told me to get lost. Then when she started wearing it, she can't stop talking about it. I catch her just looking at it every now and then, and I know she is thinking of me. It's her favorite color and a great heart shape. With the price and easy delivery I couldn't be happier with this product.

    Read More
    darkabyssmaker February 24, 2010
  • 100%

    I LOVE this ring! :) My mom got it for me as a gift. It is so pretty and I love looking at it. I am 13 years old and I think it goes with all kinds of outfits. You can defintley tell that it is topaz but it isn't dark blue. I get so many compliments on it at school. I would recommend this to everyone that is looking at it! btw, it is so much prettier in person!!

    Read More
    bmt19jags January 24, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of this ring. It is a very pretty color and seems to be made very well.I can't quit looking at it on my finger ! So thanks again for a very good product.

    Read More
    dudgybug October 3, 2009
  • great ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I went to the mall and was bombarded with customer service people in jewelery, this was much easier. ring looks the same, made out same material, and is much cheaper. i am happy with the buy. good price great ring

    Read More
    chocolito September 16, 2009
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring, along with the pink topaz, amethyst, and tanzanite rings for my sister, myself, my aunt and my mom. My sister hasn't received this ring yet, but I looked at it and it is beautiful. Just as beautiful as the other 3 that I bought. I can say that the only reason we would ever return this would be to get another size ( I couldn't make it to obvious I had gotten her a ring lol). I know she will love it, as would anyone who received this ring as a present!

    Read More
    ambermichele74 September 2, 2009
  • Good Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the heart shape, because my fiance's favorite way to say I love you is by saying "heart." She loves it, and probably thinks its worth more than I paid for it. The diamonds are hard to see, but they sparkle in the sun. It was very reasonably priced, and I love white gold.

    Read More
    July 10, 2009
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simply adorable - the blue topaz really catches the light and compliments my outfits without taking over, and the band fits comfortably on my finger. I would definitely recommend it. I've been shopping over the years on Overstock and have not yet been disappointed with the merchandise!

    Read More
    gn01 January 18, 2009
Sponsored Links