Sale: $88.39

MSRP: $249.00

Save $160.61 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Blue Topaz Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    A lot smaller than anticipated with a VERY thin chain. Disappointed

    Read More
    opbeachgirl March 10, 2017
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my girlfriend and she loved it!

    Read More
    Tzu-Hsien C. March 9, 2016
  • Nice cut
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cut of this piece. It was smaller than I thought but it is just right for a valentines gift in my opinion. It really sparkles in the sun. Nice chain comes with it.

    Read More
    John M. January 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful piece, chain was thinner than expected, gem was good quality. Overall slightly smaller than expected but a good buy.

    Read More
    pac563 July 25, 2012
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday to my GF and when I went to open the box my stomach dropped due to the size... It was tenny wenny so tiny. I was fooled making it look like it was large but oh we'll it was to late to change it.

    Read More
    djtrellas85 February 11, 2012
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, as explained, and received in a timely manner.

    Read More
    denfar December 17, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit worried when I saw how small it was, make sure you watch the video. But when I gave it to my girlfriend she loved it.

    Read More
    josh02 December 7, 2009
  • LOVE IT!

    there is nothing i would change about this. its so stunning!! i have this one which is my boyfriends birth stone. and now im going to get one with my sons birth stone b/c i love it so much!!!!

    Read More
    snagglepuss731 October 16, 2009
  • Great charm!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. It is simple, but sophisticated. A nice charm. I did have one problem with it, though. About a week after wearing a few times part of the clasp broke, but I believe that it is fixable. I'll be able to give it a closer look in a few days.

    Read More
    deck14 December 23, 2008
  • Bright

    I got the pendant because of the bright stone. Needless to say it looks great, you simply need to look at the picture to notice. The pendant is one of my favorites. I give it 5 stars, it's a gem.

    Read More
    sophiecent November 4, 2008
  • Piercing

    The stone is piercing, it's shocking. The blue is so blue. I saw the pendant online and wanted it instantly. The specs met my requirements and everything else about the pendant is terrific. It looks great on me. Everything from the chain to the stone is above average. I adore the pendant!!!

    Read More
    carriehm April 14, 2008
  • Three

    All the three elements that make up this pendant are fabulous. The blue topaz is bright and clear. The tiny diamond set the tone and adds just enough shine. The white gold is sleek and makes everything stand out. The pendant is a great value item. Buy it and you will also love it.

    Read More
    janessastars March 9, 2008
  • Blue

    The stone is divine. The package was just delivered and wow! I'm so impressed. I bought many items on Overstock but this item is by far the nicest yet. The quality of the topaz stone is really high. I'm so happy. The pendant is beautiful and it looks amazing on me. Another plus...

    Read More
    March 8, 2008
  • Heart

    The heart design is what attracted me to this pendant in the first place. I simply love it. The blue topaz is piercing. I wear this pendant all the time, I'm always amazed at how beautiful it looks.

    Read More
    February 28, 2008
  • 10k White Gold Diamond Blue Topaz Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend for Valentines Day. It's really small and the chain is dainty as well, but she loved it, and the pendant really is beautiful. Do note how small it is when ordering. I was a little shocked. It's about the size of a thumbnail.

    Read More
    deliodicious February 20, 2008
  • loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    It came in a lil bit smaller than i thought but it's still a very gorgeous piece of jewerly i gave it to my mother as a present and she's been wearing it proudly since i got it

    Read More
    promizechild January 2, 2008
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the necklace for our 17 year old daughter as a birth stone necklace. She loved it.

    Read More
    04963 January 2, 2008
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend people to buy the necklace. The only thing i didn't like was the size of the pendent. I thought it would be alot bigger. but this necklace is a great gift my gma loved it

    Read More
    sniff08 December 27, 2007
  • Blue Topaz Pendant

    This is a very beautiful pendant. It is a lovely bright blue color and lights up any room. It made for a wonderful gift for my little girl.

    Read More
    clandings August 15, 2007
  • Heart Pendant

    This was a great item to give as a gift. I bought it for my daughters friends birthday. The little girl was so happy with it. The blue topaz is a beautiful stone with a beautiful color.

    Read More
    vincestu August 14, 2007
Sponsored Links