Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Amethyst Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Way too small
    Verified Purchase

    If you look at the picture, the measurement one, the whole thing is an inch, which means that the pendant is about 1/4th an inch. Its just way too small, but it is a nice piece of jewelry, but way too small.

    Read More
    runester99 December 9, 2013
  • Nice, but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for a larger normal sized pendant necless this is not for you.

    Read More
    dom14 December 28, 2012
  • I was disappointed,to small for a17yr old birthday
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be twice the size I my have to return it . I'm so disappointed this is the first item I ever ordered from you that just was such a disappointment.I'm so sad.

    Read More
    elizabetheileen February 16, 2012
  • Pretty but very small
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant has great color but it is so small you cannot even tell that it is supposed to be a heart. I was disappointed with the lack of presence and returned the pendant. I also felt the chain was a bit flimsy. I would say this would be more appropriate for a young girl. I gave it 3 stars because the deep purple color is great and the white gold was of good quality craftsmanship but the size and lack of shape were too much of a disappointment. Luckily, I found something else on o.co that I love so still satisfied!

    Read More
    mrswrence February 14, 2012
  • Solidly built yet as small as the price
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for, it's quite small, but what do you expect for less than $$$. Very good quality, the prongs wrap around the jewel very well and doesn't look like it will ever break. Chain was too small for my wife's neck so had to purchase a replacement, overall a good buy.

    Read More
    beaker91 January 17, 2012
  • i just love it,the perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    excellente quality i have it sice last december 2010 year ,is perfect i wear it every day never take it off.my son ask santa clause for a diamond heart for mommy :) last christmas and i decide to go and chose amethyst heart.i love it.

    Read More
    yice13 December 8, 2011
  • Great Quality, better than what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is of good quality. I did see quite a few reviews of the product saying that the gem was smaller than what most expected, even one saying you needed a magnifying glass to see it. Those reviews are NOT true. The gem is of a decent size, the diamond is fairly small though. I did not noticed the diamond right away, as the gem drew my eye straight to it. The pictures on this site does not do this necklace justice. This is a really nice product for just a gift to your girlfriend or your daughter, or wife. I would highly recommend this product, especially due to the price for the size of the necklace.

    Read More
    varnis54 October 28, 2011
  • purple gem

    The purple glow that comes from the amethyst stone is out of this world. This was a gift from my mom and I love it so, so, so much! She always knows what to get me and my taste in jewelry. Thanks mom and thanks OS.

    Read More
    beccers333 December 19, 2010
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful except for one thing, it is too small, it is so small you basically need a microscope to see it. The picture of it on the girls neck doesn't even accurately show the size, and if so she must be the smallest woman alive!!! the entire piece, from bottom tip to the top of the metal loop where the chain goes through is only about 1cm (Okay 1.2 cm) I love the look but it really needs to be a little bigger, i hope my Gf likes it for what i payed for it...

    Read More
    jus10609 December 9, 2010
  • just perfect

    i bought this at the start of winter and have hardly taken it off. it's just the perfect piece of jewelry that seems to go with every outfit! it is so pretty but not at all ostentatious. I would recommend this to everyone as i am 100% happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    jackie678 August 4, 2010
  • Perfectly Purple!

    I splurged and bought this pendant for myself! I love everything purple so i found the color to be perfect. The size is great and the pendant goes with most anything. The pendant was affordable and I am so content with my purchase!

    Read More
    susan700 July 6, 2010
  • for mom

    my mom adores this pendant. we got it for her for her birthday. the color is exactly what she loves. she hasn't taken it off...

    Read More
    bianca7512 May 4, 2010
  • Smaller then expected
    Verified Purchase

    Like a few other reviews, I thought this necklace was a bit deceiving on its size online. I also noticed that the stone color is more like a very pale lilac then the deep purple depicted. I bought it for my Mom's February birthday, so im hoping she likes it. Its still pretty.

    Read More
    dispatchlife February 18, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my fiancee, it's a very nice item and she loved it. It's smaller than the picture makes it look, but about the size I expected. The one thing to take note of, the chain is extremely fine. It's going to break early, I know it... but the pendant has a larger hole to accept a more substantial chain, so when that happens we can just replace it. I would reccommend this, thought, 100%, even though I would like my fiancee to be the only one with it ;)

    Read More
    dave242 December 16, 2009
  • Amethyst Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful stone...brillant in color and the perfect size for a small neck! I wanted something cute and precious and I found it in this...plus purple is my favorite color so this was just the exact pendant I was looking for.

    Read More
    speck2 June 18, 2009
  • amythest necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our granddaughters 18th birthday. chain is very delicate and the stone is small but just right for her.

    Read More
    raccoon314 May 9, 2008
  • Hint of color

    I like the pendant because it has just enough color. It's not too loud, just fashionable enough for my taste. I got it a few months ago and I have been wearing it quite often. The pendant looks great to this day.

    Read More
    February 3, 2008
  • Amazing

    Terrific. The necklace was a gift for my son and I adore it. The necklace is sweet. The heart is beautiful, the design is romantic!

    Read More
    February 2, 2008
  • Purple

    Purple is the color of the season and therefore, my color of choice. The pendant looks great! The purple stone is piercing and intense. I love it. It adds just enough color to my look. Perfection.

    Read More
    sylviagolds February 2, 2008
  • Simple but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought this for his girlfriend and she loved it. She wears it all the time.The price was very reasonable. And it didn't take very long to arrive.

    Read More
    sboulden January 13, 2008
Sponsored Links