Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Accent Star Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This necklace really didn't look like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I just really wish this star necklace looked as defined in reality. The picture threw me off. I've wanted a small diamond star necklace for some time now. I kept this one because the price was good and I didn't find what I wanted elsewhere. The photo of the star shows lots of open space inside the star, which is definitely not the case.

    Read More
    52lauras July 29, 2011
  • Very Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    The star on this necklace sparkles very brightly in well-lit areas. It looks fantastic for the price. The star is rather small though, which is shown by the picture, but if you're like me and just sort of guessed at how big 1/4 of an inch was, you might be a little shocked at how small it actually is. The only recommendation I can make for this is to provide a comparison photo of the actual jewelry to a ruler, rather than a blown up picture of the jewel to an enlarged 1-inch measure.

    Read More
    gweatherall June 25, 2011
  • star inc

    star of diamond, hummm, very good looking necklace. purchase one for my sister and now will order one for my cousin.

    Read More
    samrobertsfans May 18, 2011
  • 5 stars

    For this price i can only like it. Lot s of diamond on a star shape necklace is very cool.

    Read More
    mysweetpea2 May 18, 2011
  • Cheap price

    This is very cheap pricing for a child gift but that would make them feel like a princess. Ordered 2 for my nieces. They like it.

    Read More
    localoca May 18, 2011
  • Cloudy, Grey Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are cloudy, grey, and inconsistent in color. They do not sparkle much at all, except in extreme sunlight. I am disappointed by this purchase. The chain, however, is thin but strong. A child may appreciate it.

    Read More
    ladybear678 March 17, 2011
  • For Myself
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking all over for a star necklace that I could wear at all times without it turning yucky finally found this one!! The only thing that I didn't like about it was that it was alot smaller than I thought other than that love it!

    Read More
    starlover22 January 10, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace about a year ago and have worn it ever since. It's smaller than what I thought it would be but I still love it! Very sparkly! I've had 2 other diamond star necklaces that I had purchased at JC Penney and the little diamonds kept falling out of both of them but I still have all my little diamonds intact on this necklace. Just love it!

    Read More
    leahann1 September 3, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas present for my Aunt, because she's a star to me. It is small, but it is absolutley beautiful. Perfect for someone who prefers delicate jewelry. I am so excited to give this gift, it is perfect!

    Read More
    bex1 December 13, 2009
  • Really Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 13 yr old daughter she loves it! It is much smaller than expected however the way it sparkles makes up for the size she gets compliments on it every single time she wears it!

    Read More
    attmom September 8, 2009
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This star is petite but very well made!! The price for the quality is unbeatable...I would defintely recommend this to everyone!! Well worth it!

    Read More
    nikki70 August 4, 2009
  • Another

    Stars are my favorite so I have many. Every time I find one on Overstock I buy it. This pendant looks great on the picture and also in real life. The star, a little small, still is very shiny.

    Read More
    carrypen January 29, 2009
  • Diamonds

    They are beautiful. I love each and every unique diamond. My friend told me about this website and I'm thrilled. I can't believe it. It's such a discovery. It's an amazing website, kudos to the designer and to Overstock.

    Read More
    annietex January 20, 2009
  • Fun piece

    The pendant is a fun piece. The star design is youthful and really stylish. You can buy for much less than in retail stores on Overstock. I give it a great review, the quality of the pendant is really good.

    Read More
    brigboys2 January 18, 2009
  • Round diamonds

    The round diamonds are perfect. They are round, they are clear and they are a nice shade. I'm pleased with my purchase. Luckily, the pendant arrives just before my vacation. I was able to wear it all week.

    Read More
    minnieshare January 18, 2009
  • Round diamonds

    The round diamonds are fantastic. They are really nicely shaped (round), they look great and they are just shiny enough. I'm in love with the STAR, it's an exquisite piece.

    Read More
    royalcarri January 17, 2009
  • Gift for a teen or small child
    Verified Purchase

    The overall look of this necklace is descent. I would only buy if it is for a teen or a small child. The star is tiny!

    Read More
    houstongirlie January 6, 2009
  • Excellent!

    I love the item. It's pretty and the workmanship is actually quite good. I give it a perfect review. It's worth the price. Beautiful!

    Read More
    monicat55 December 7, 2008
  • Star

    The star is a little smaller than I expected but the diamonds make up for it. They are extra clear and shiny, I adore the pendant. I wear is constantly, it's become my favorite piece. Excellent!

    Read More
    December 7, 2008
  • For my daughter

    My daughter wanted jewelry for Christmas and I decided to buy it for her. The pendant is affordable and looks great! I'm really pleased with the purchase, I'm sure she will adore the pendant.

    Read More
    December 7, 2008
Sponsored Links