| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $208.99

Save $220.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Accent Stackable Eternity Style Wedding Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice complement
    Verified Purchase

    Just right to add an accent to existing rings

    Read More
    kcarh September 18, 2017
  • Very Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am extremely impressed with this ring, I was so nervous about purchasing my wedding band online, but with all the wedding expenses we forgot to budget for our bands so we had to turn to the internet! I went back and forth for about 3 weeks looking at this ring and am so glad I chose to pull the trigger, delivery was extremely fast and as soon as I opened the box I knew I made the right decision. The diamonds sparkle and it matches with my engagement ring perfectly. It looks exactly like rings I viewed at our local jeweler who was charging $1,000 for a nearly identical ring. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is on the fence!

    Read More
    OstkUser1143724 May 26, 2017
  • My orders
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't seen the ring but I love how fast and prompt this company is in shipping!!

    Read More
    Neal D. April 21, 2017
  • Awesome for everyday!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple, comfortable, and durable wedding ring to wear everyday with a touch of sparkle. This was perfect for me! I love it!!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 14, 2017
  • Happy Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring! It's not the most glamorous thing, but it's very pretty with its cute tiny diamonds.

    Read More
    Troy A. December 4, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect as I use it with stack rings.

    Read More
    Pam P. October 18, 2016
  • Pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    Everything catches on it and stones are a little cloudy

    Read More
    OstkUser270660 October 4, 2016
  • Very Pretty, simple little ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as my wedding band along with a plain rose gold band for the 'mixed metal' look. I love it, it looks great with my solitaire engagement ring and with the plain band. It's sparkly and thin, a good value.

    Read More
    Jessica McGraw August 3, 2016
  • Dainty and cute
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly as described! Very dainty and cute!

    Read More
    Alicia K. July 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring goes perfect with my halo cut engagement ring! Simple and elegant

    Read More
    Marilyn P. June 26, 2016
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring turned out to be beautiful, as I was skeptical about buying this online. But to be honest, it is elegant and sparkles beautifully!

    Read More
    Britney T. April 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a thin band to match my engagement ring. Looks great and diamonds are very sparkly.

    Read More
    CHRISTOPHER A. March 17, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was nice but I had to return it because my engagement ring overpowered it!

    Read More
    aph0213 March 8, 2016
  • love it..
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty small piece that goes great with my engagement ring. thank you

    Read More
    Amanda K. February 18, 2016
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    Way to small for my liking. I read reviews but wanted to see if it went with my ring. But the ring diamonds are too big and overpower the small wedding band.

    Read More
    Jeanne V. August 23, 2015
  • Mrs. Jones
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rings and they were shipped and received 3 days sooner.

    Read More
    Michele J. May 6, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    These bands are so cute they are little buy cut.

    Read More
    Prettychacha February 3, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Megan W. July 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Derek Caldwell July 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tobie Y. February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links